Accounting Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Marcus Brooks

Marcus Brooks
Assistant Professor, Accounting
marcusbrooks@unr.edu

Placeholder photo for Savannah Guo

Savannah Guo
Assistant Professor, Accounting
savannahguo@unr.edu

Binod Guragai

Binod Guragai
Assistant Professor, Accounting  
gbinod@unr.edu

Placeholder photo for Eric Horne

Eric Horne
Assistant Professor, Accounting
erichorne@unr.edu

Nicholas Hunt

Nicholas Hunt
Assistant Professor, Accounting  
nicholashunt@unr.edu

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Associate Professor, Accounting  
markjackson@unr.edu

Marianne Jacobsen

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant, Accounting
mariannef@unr.edu

Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Professor, Accounting
sonjap@unr.edu

Brett Rixom

Brett Rixom
Assistant Professor, Accounting
brixom@unr.edu

Jannet Vreeland

Jannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, Accounting
jannetv@unr.edu

Jeff Wong

Jeffrey Wong
Professor and Chair of Accounting
jawong@unr.edu