Faculty and Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Gregory Brettell

IT Professional I

gbrettell@unr.edu

775-682-8392

Headshot of Bowen Drewes

Bowen Drewes

Instructional Technologist

775-682-5651

Headshot of Danielle Gann Lind

Danielle Gann-Lind

Resource Management and Logistics Coordinator

dgali@unr.edu

775-682-6785

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Greg Gardella

Instructional Technology Manager

greg@unr.edu

775-682-6782

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kathryn Hanselman

Instructional Designer

kathrynh@unr.edu

775-682-5624

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ed Huffman

Director of Teaching and Learning Technologies

edhuffman@unr.edu

775-682-5666

Headshot of Kari Johnson

Kari Johnson

Learning Management System Administrator

kari@unr.edu

775-682-6786

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mike Kari

Audio Visual Technician II

mikek@unr.edu

775-682-9302

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Brad Kuhn

Audio Visual Technician II

bkuhn@unr.edu

775-682-5114

Wenzhen Li

Wenzhen Li

Instructional Designer

wenzhenl@unr.edu

775-682-6789

Headshot of Bertz Llaguano

Bertz Llaguno

Electronics Technician III

bertz@unr.edu

775-682-5110

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Don Massie

Instructional Technologist

donmassie@unr.edu

775-682-5720

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kevin Nussear

Classroom Computer Specialist

kevinnussear@unr.edu

775-682-6701

Headshot of Lia Schraeder

Lia Schraeder

Instructional Designer

lschraeder@unr.edu

775-682-6540