Welcome to University Recognitions, the place where you can read about the accomplishments of your Wolf Pack colleagues.

Share your recognitions!

Honors and notables

MCARE conference co-organized by Chemical & Materials Engineering Associate Professor Krista Carlson

Discovery alumni magazine took bronze in the Council for Advancement and Support of Education’s Circle of Excellence Awards

2023 NCET Tech Award for Innovator of the Year goes to Carlos Cardillo, Executive Director of NCAR

The University also celebrates two additional 2023 EDAWN Awards: Startup Champion Ania Calvillo-Mason, Business Manager of the Innevation Center, and Innovation Catalyst of the Year the Nevada Center for Applied Research