Contact Us

College of Engineering
Phone (775) 784-6925
Fax (775) 784-4466
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0256
Location Scrugham Engineering and Mines Room 132
Email engineering@unr.edu

College Leadership

Dean's Office Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Candice Bauer

Lecturer/Director of Student Affairs and Assessment

cbauer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7521 | SEM 131B

Joseph Bozsik

Joseph Bozsik

Internship & Career Support Coordinator

jbozsik@unr.edu

(775) 682-7736 | EJCH 108B

Elyse Bozsik

Elyse Bozsik

K-12 Outreach Coordinator

ebozsik@unr.edu

(775) 327-2256 | EJCH 239E

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Adrienne Brown

Student Activities Liaison

adriennebrown@unr.edu

EJCH 108H

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Sally Casas

Executive Assistant to the Dean

scasas@unr.edu

(775) 682-7757 | SEM 133

Ivy Chin

Ivy Chin

Academic Advisor

ichin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7750 | EJCH 108

Steve Clayton

Steve Clayton

IT Technician

stevec@unr.edu

(775) 682-7928 | SEM 248

Sam DiMuzio

Sam DiMuzio

Administrative Assistant

sadimuzio@unr.edu

(775) 682-7758 | SEM 132

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle

Lecturer

kellydoyle@unr.edu

(775) 784-4223 | SEM 131G

Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Fisher

Mesa Coordinator

rnfisher@unr.edu

(775) 682-7741 | EJCH 239F

Meg Fitzgerald

Meg Fitzgerald

Coordinator, Recruitment, Retention and Advising

megfitz@unr.edu

(775) 682-7755 | EJCH 108K

Flynn Ginty

Flynn Ginty

Director of Development

fginty@unr.edu

(775) 682-7696 | SEM 253A

Craig Holloman

Craig Holloman

Coordinator, Research Grants

stephenholloman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6857 | SEM 130A

adam kirn

Adam Kirn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Engineering Education

akirn@unr.edu

(775) 682-7567 | SEM 253C

Scott Krizman

Scott Krizman

Assistant Director, Development

skrizman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6900 | SEM 131D

Sabrina Ladd

Sabrina Ladd

Academic Advisor

sabrinal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6689 | EJCH 108

Shelly Madalinski

Shelly Madalinski

Fiscal Officer

madalinski@unr.edu

(775) 327-5154 | SEM 128

Julia McMillin

Julia McMillin

Differential Tuition Fees Accountant

juliamcmillin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7875 | SEM 131C

Malia Mitooka

Malia Mitooka

Academic Advisor

maliam@unr.edu

682-7898 | EJCH 108

Zach Newell

Zach Newell

Manager, Engineering Computing

newellz2@unr.edu

(775) 784-1099 | SEM 245B

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ashley Ricks

Administrative Assistant

ashleyricks@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925 | SEM 131

Elicia Rollins

Elicia Rollins

Administrative Assistant

erollins@unr.edu

775-682-7125 | EJCH 108G

Kirstin Swagman

Marketing & Communications Specialist

kswagman@unr.edu

(775) 682-7753 | SEM 245C

Ann-Marie Vollstedt

Ann-Marie Vollstedt

Lecturer

annmarie@unr.edu

(775) 784-1485 | SEM 131A

Eileen White

Eileen White

Personnel Analyst

eileenw@unr.edu

(775) 784-4389 | SEM 127

Syreeta Williams

Syreeta Williams

Academic Advisor

syreetaw@unr.edu

(775) 682-7856 | EJCH 108