People

Ian Buckle

Ian G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER

igbuckle@unr.edu

(775) 784-1519 | SEM 111

Keith Dennett

Keith Dennett

Associate Professor

kdennett@unr.edu

(775) 784-4056 | SEM 226

Elie Hajj

Elie Y. Hajj

Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Western Regional Superpave Center

elieh@unr.edu

(775) 784-1180 | SEM 320A

Adam Hand

Adam Hand

Associate Professor

adamhand@unr.edu

(775) 784-1439 | SEM 320D

David Hanigan

David Hanigan

Assistant Professor

dhanigan@unr.edu

(775) 682-7517 | SEM 253D

Ahmad Itani

Ahmad M. Itani

Foundation Professor and Chair

itani@unr.edu

(775) 784-4379 | SEM 103

Manos Maragakis

Emmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering

maragaki@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925 | SEM 133

Eric Marchand

Eric Marchand

Associate Professor

marchand@unr.edu

(775) 784-6817 | SEM 220

Ramin Motamed

Ramin Motamed

Assistant Professor

motamed@unr.edu

(775) 784-6960 | SEM 222

Mohamed Moustafa

Mohamed A. Moustafa

Assistant Professor

mmoustafa@unr.edu

(775) 682-7919 | SEM 349B

Krishna Pagilla

Krishna Pagilla

Professor and Environmental Engineering Program Director

pagilla@unr.edu

(775) 682-7918 | SEM 124F

Gokhan Pekcan

Gokhan Pekcan

Associate Professor

pekcan@unr.edu

(775) 784-4512 | SEM 130B

Keri Ryan

Keri Ryan

Associate Professor

keri.ryan@unr.edu

(775) 784-6928 | SEM 227

M.  Saiid Saiidi

M. "Saiid" Saiidi

Professor

saiidi@unr.edu

(775) 784-4839 | SEM 229

David Sanders

David Sanders

Professor

sanders@unr.edu

(775) 784-4288 | SEM 110

Peter Sebaaly

Peter Sebaaly

Professor, Director of the Western Regional Superpave Center

psebaaly@unr.edu

(775) 784-6565 | SEM 320B

Raj Siddharthan

Raj Siddharthan

Professor

siddhart@unr.edu

(775) 784-1411 | SEM 224

Zong Tian

Zong Tian

Professor, Director -- Center for Advanced Transportation Education and Research (CATER) and SOLARIS University Transportation Center

zongt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1232 | SEM 221

Hao Xu

Hao Xu

Assistant Professor

haox@unr.edu

(775) 784-6909 | SEM 223

Yu Yang

Yu (Frank) Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yuy@unr.edu

(775) 682-6609 | SEM 349C