People

Academic Faculty

Qi An

Qi An

Assistant Professor

qia@unr.edu

(775) 784-7789 | LME 307

David Cantu

David Cantu

Assistant Professor

dcantu@unr.edu

(775) 784-1792 | LME 303

Dhanesh Chandra

Dhanesh Chandra

Foundation Professor

dchandra@unr.edu

(775) 784-4960 | LMR 468

Dev Chidambaram

Dev Chidambaram

Professor

dcc@unr.edu

(775) 784-7066 | LMR 472

Charles Coronella

Charles Coronella

Associate Professor

coronella@unr.edu

(775) 784-4253 | LME 311

Sage Hiibel

Sage R. Hiibel

Assistant Professor

shiibel@unr.edu

(775) 327-2260 | LMR 305

Mike Kivistik

Mike Kivistik, CCHO

Instructor

kivistik@unr.edu

(775) 784-4981 | LME 301

Jeffrey LaCombe

Jeffrey LaCombe

Associate Professor and Chair

lacomj@unr.edu

(775) 784-1797 | LMR 471

Bin Li

Bin Li

Assistant Professor

binl@unr.edu

(775) 784-4507 | LMR 467

Ravi Subramanian

Vaidyanathan (Ravi) Subramanian

Associate Professor

ravisv@unr.edu

(775) 784-4686 | LME 309

Victor Vasquez

Victor R. Vasquez

Associate Professor

victor.vasquez@unr.edu

(775) 784-6060 | LMR 469

Research Faculty

Zach Karmiol

Zachary Karmiol

Research Scientist

zkarmiol@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771 | LMR 484

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Thorunn Snorradottir

Research Scientist

thsnorra@gmail.com

(775) 784-6771 | LMR 481

Department Staff

Kathleen Coles

Kathleen Coles

Administrative Assistant

kathleenc@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771 | LMR 474

Seth Draper

Seth Draper

Development Technician

scdraper@unr.edu

PE 01A