People

Kostas Alexis

Kostas Alexis

Assistant Professor

kalexis@unr.edu

SEM 202

Engin Arslan

Engin Arslan

Assistant Professor

earslan@unr.edu

(775) 784-6917 | SEM 238

Lee Barford

Lee Barford

Adjunct Professor

lee_barford@ieee.org

George Bebis

George Bebis

Professor and Chair

bebis@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6463 | SEM 241

Al Brady

Allen Brady

Emeritus Professor

al@cse.unr.edu

Lisa Cody

Lisa Cody

Administrative Assistant

lacody@unr.edu

(775) 784-6997 | SEM 242

Sergiu Dascalu

Sergiu Dascalu

Professor

dascalus@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4613 | SEM 236

Dwight Egbert

Dwight Egbert

Professor

egbert@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6952 | SEM 322

David Feil-Seifer

David Feil-Seifer

Assistant Professor

dave@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6469 | SEM 218

Eelke Folmer

Eelke Folmer

Associate Professor

efolmer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7592 | SEM 208

Eric Fritzinger

Eric Fritzinger

Software Developer

ericf@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6974 | SEM 255

Mehmet Gunes

Mehmet Hadi Gunes

Associate Professor

mgunes@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4313 | SEM 216

Fred Harris

Fred Harris, Jr.

Professor

fredh@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6571 | SEM 240A

Hung La

Hung (Jim) La

Assistant Professor

hla@unr.edu

(775) 682-6862 | SEM 214

Heather Lara

Heather Lara

Administrative Assistant III

hclara@unr.edu

(775) 784-6974 | SEM 242

Nancy LaTourette

Nancy LaTourrette

Lecturer

latour@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4014 | SEM 240

Ming Li

Ming Li

Assistant Professor

mingli@unr.edu

(775) 682-6861 | SEM 235

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Hui Lin

Assistant Professor

hlin2@unr.edu

(775) 784-6997 | SEM 256B

Siming Liu

Siming Liu

Lecturer

simingl@unr.edu

EJCH 231

Carl Looney

Carl Looney

Emeritus Professor

looney@cse.unr.edu

Sushil Louis

Sushil Louis

Professor

sushil@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4315 | SEM 237

Tin Nguyen

Tin Nguyen

Assistant Professor

tinn@unr.edu

SEM 230

Monica Nicolescu

Monica Nicolescu

Professor

monica@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-1687 | SEM 239

Mircea Nicolescu

Mircea Nicolescu

Professor

mircea@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4356 | SEM 232

Shamik Sengupta

Shamik Sengupta

Associate Professor

ssengupta@unr.edu

(775) 784-6953 | SEM 204

Yaakov Varol

Yaakov Varol

Emeritus Professor

varol@cse.unr.edu

Ed Wishart

Ed Wishart

Emeritus Professor

ed@cse.unr.edu

Feng Yan

Feng Yan

Assistant Professor

fyan@unr.edu

(775) 784-6448 | SEM 233

Lei Yang

Lei Yang

Assistant Professor

leiy@unr.edu

SEM 212

Dongfang Zhao

Dongfang Zhao

Assistant Professor

dzhao@unr.edu

SEM 206