Dean's list

Each fall and spring semester, the Reynolds School of Journalism lists students meeting certain academic criteria on the Reynolds School of Journalism Dean's List. Students on the Dean's List:

  • must have more than 60 credits,
  • must have been enrolled in at least 12 credits that semester,
  • must have completed the first four required journalism classes and
  • must have an overall cumulative GPA of 3.75 or higher and also have a GPA of 3.75 or higher in their journalism classes.

Spring 2024 Dean's List

The following students have been included on the Dean's List for spring 2024.

Spring 2024 Dean's List
Aguero Emma
Alvarado Mia
Alvarez Michael
Blum Aaron
Chawla Saurabh
Dazzo Kieran
Delos-Reyes Bela
Drewes Emerson
Dulude Chase
Durand Amanda
Fields Kyra
Gorov Eliana
Hester Josie
Kahnke Samuel
Khera Khushleen
King Kolby
Klinger Jake
Larkin Ally
Leslie Kathleen
Long Gianna
Madden Sierra
Marangi Kyrstiana
Mchugh Mitch
Merlino Luke
Musgrave Lola
Navarro Rocha Stephanie
O'Leary Averey
Ouchida Jace
Ramberg Hunter
Saxe Heather
Singh Chloe
Torvinen Emma
von Savoye Jianna
Waisanen Lexi
Wheeler Chase
Wright Lily
Young Jaedyn