Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Rawdah Alsalihi

Case Manager

ralsalihi@nnic.org

775-870-0837

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lamor Andrews

Summer Camp Director

lamora@nevada.unr.edu

775-636-5340

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Darren Barnes

Transportation Coordinator

dbarnes@nnic.org

775-240-8596

Carina Black

Carina Black, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Northern Nevada International Center

cblack@unr.edu

(775) 784-7515 x 221

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

CB Dreher

Driver

cbdreher@gmail.com

775-830-0788

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Michael Graf

International Visitor Program Specialist

mgraf@nnic.org

775-784-7515 x 222

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nahla Kadry

Financial Assistant

nkadry@nnic.org

775-229-6095

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ms. Stacy Kinion

Program Coordinator

skinion@nnic.org

775-784-7515 x 226

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lauren Krull

Volunteer Coordinator (VISTA)

lkrull@nnic.org

631-488-8521

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Megan Maher

Program Assistant

mmaher@nnic.org

925-998-4902

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Rosalie Mahler

Case Manager

mahler@nnic.org

775-379-7090

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Manuel Mederos

Language Access Specialist

languagebank@nnic.org

775-784-7515 x 227

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Bob Nabti

Driver

boualem.nabti@gmail.com

347-789-2073

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Gladys Wilson

Case Manager

gwilson@nnic.org

775-379-4003