People


Tammy Abernathy

Tammy Abernathy, Ph.D.

Professor of Special Education

tammy@unr.edu

(775) 682-7862

Ann Bingham

Ann Bingham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

abingham@unr.edu

(775) 682-7863

Mary Bryant

Mary Bryant, B.A.

Project Coordinator, Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities

mhbryant@unr.edu

(775) 682-9057

Glen Dunlap

Glen Dunlap, Ph.D.

Research Professor, Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities

glendunlap@unr.edu

(775) 682-9064

Block N Logo

Riley Fitzgerald, B.A.

Project and Outreach Coordinator, Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities

rfitzgerald@unr.edu

(775) 682-9074

Kaci Fleetwood

Kaci Fleetwood, M.Ed., BCBA

State Coordinator, Nevada’s School Climate Transformation Project

kacif@unr.edu

(775) 682-9047

Brighid Fronapfel

Brighid Fronapfel, Ph.D.

Project Coordinator, Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities

bfronapfel@unr.edu

(775) 682-9052

Ashley Greenwald

Ashley Greenwald, Ph.D.

Senior Project Administrator, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada

agreenwald@unr.edu

(775) 784-8218

Block N Logo

Kathryn Hill, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

kjhill@unr.edu

(775) 682-9052

Block N Logo

Don Jackson

donj@unr.edu

(775) 682-9049

Janice Lee

Janice Lee, M.Ed.

Project Manager, Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities

janicelee@unr.edu

(775) 682-9065

George McKinlay

George McKinlay, M.S.

UCED Data Systems Coordinator

mckinlay@unr.edu

775.338.4810

Block N Logo

Travis Mills

Co-Trainer

Christine O'Flaherty

Christine O'Flaherty, M.S., BCBA

Clinical Director/NW Training Coordinator

christineo@unr.edu

(775) 682-9068

Stephen "Steve" Rock

Stephen Rock, Ph.D.

Professor of Special Education, NCED Director

rock@unr.edu

(775) 784-6385

Kathryn Roose

Kathryn Roose, M.A., BCBA, LBA, CADC

Systems and Evaluation Manager, Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center

kroose@unr.edu

(775) 682-9072

Diana Rovetti

Diana Rovetti, B.S.

Northern Nevada Self-Determination Coordinator

rovetti@unr.edu

(775) 682-9063

Jodie Soracco

Jodie Soracco, M.Ed., BCBA

State Coordinator, Nevada’s School Climate Transformation Project

jodie@unr.edu

(775) 682-9062

Block N Logo

Melissa Westphal, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

westphal@unr.edu

(775) 682-9053

Scott Youngs

Scott Youngs, B.A.

NCED Project Manager

syoungs@unr.edu

(775) 682-9056

Block N Logo

Scott Youngs

Project Director Nevada Assistive Technology Resource Center/ADA Nevada