×

Forms Alert

Forms may be unavailable. The University is currently working to restore unavailable online forms.

Contact Us

Research & Innovation
Phone (775) 327-2363
Fax (775) 327-2362
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0403
Location Ross Hall 201

Autonomous Systems Lab

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Associate Vice President for Research; Professor, Chemistry

abd@unr.edu

(775) 682-8421 (Chemistry)

Kate Dunkelberger

Kate Dunkelberger

Proposal Editor

kdunkelberger@unr.edu

(775) 327-2363

Vice President for Research and Innovation Mridul Gautam

Mridul Gautam, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research and Innovation

mgautam@unr.edu

(775) 327-2363

Elisabeth "Lisa" Genasci

Elisabeth "Lisa" Genasci

Manager, Proposal Capture

egenasci@unr.edu

(775) 784-7084

Lynsey Hatfield

Lynsey Hatfield

Accountant Technician

lynseyhatfield@unr.edu

(775) 784-6764

Cheyenne Magpantay

Cheyenne Magpantay

Administrative Assistant

cheyennem@unr.edu

(775) 327-2365

Holly Marizu

Holly Marizu

Accountant Technician

hmarizu@unr.edu

(775) 327-2366

Asta Ratliff

Asta Ratliff

Division Operations Coordinator

astar@unr.edu

(775) 682-8619

Jane Tors

Jane Tors

Research Communications Director

jtors@unr.edu

(775) 327-2359

Alex Vanderhoff

Alex Vanderhoff

Marketing Communications Specialist

alexv@unr.edu

(775) 682-7515