skip to main content

Department Faculty and Staff

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Block N Logo

Amy Altick

Amy Altick, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

aaltick@unr.edu

(775) 784-6679

David Alvarez Ponce

David Alvarez-Ponce, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dap@unr.edu

(775) 682-5735

Jeffrey Baguley

Jeffrey G. Baguley, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

baguley@unr.edu

(775) 784-4928

Patricia Berninsome

Patricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

berninsone@unr.edu

(775) 784-1391

Charlotte Borgeson

Charlotte Borgeson, Ph.D.

Lecturer III

borgeson@unr.edu

(775) 784-8055

Kevin Carman

Kevin R. Carman, Ph.D.

Professor, Executive Vice President & Provost

kcarman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Sudeep Chandra

Sudeep Chandra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sudeep@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6221

Scott Clark

Scott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sgclark@unr.edu

(775) 784-4483

Lee Dyer

Lee Dyer, Ph.D.

Professor, Director, Ecology, Evolution and Conservation Biology Graduate Program

ldyer@unr.edu

(775) 784-1360

Chris Feldman

Chris Feldman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ophis@unr.edu

(775) 784-4053

Matt Forister

Matt Forister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mforister@unr.edu

(775) 784-6770

Jack Hayes

Jack Hayes, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

jhayes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6076

Guy Hoelzer

Guy Hoelzer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

hoelzer@unr.edu

(775) 784-6188

Zeb Hogan

Zeb Hogan

Research Assistant Professor

zhogan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6066

Jennifer Hollander

Jennifer Hollander, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

jhollander@unr.edu

(775) 784-1793

Alex Keene

Alex C. Keene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

akeene@unr.edu

(775) 784-6083

Thomas Kidd

Thomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tkidd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6669

Anne Leonard

Anne Leonard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

anneleonard@unr.edu

(775) 784-1932

Grant Mastick

Grant Mastick, Ph.D.

Professor

gmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-6168

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Pedro Miura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pmiura@unr.edu

(775) 682-7004

Thomas Parchman

Thomas Parchman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tparchman@unr.edu

(775) 784-4484

Mary Peacock

Mary Peacock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mpeacock@unr.edu

(775) 784-1958

Vladimir Pravosudov

Vladimir Pravosudov, Ph.D.

Professor

vpravosu@unr.edu

(775) 784-1271

Elena Pravosudova

Elena Pravosudova, Ph.D.

Lecturer III and Associate Chair

epravosudova@unr.edu

(775) 784-1704

Block N Logo

Lora Robinson, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

lorar@unr.edu

(775) 784-6141

Pamela Sandstrom

Pamela Sandstrom, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

psandstrom@unr.edu

(775) 784-6681

Angela Smilanich

Angela Smilanich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(775) 784-1302

Steve Vander Wall

Stephen Vander Wall, Ph.D.

Professor

sv@unr.edu

(775) 784-6583

David Zeh

David Zeh, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Dean of the Graduate School

zehd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6869

Jeanne Zeh

Jeanne Zeh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jaz@unr.edu

(775) 784-1648

Take the next step...