Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Department Faculty and Staff

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Patricia Berninsome PhotoPatricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1391
berninsone@unr.edu
More

Charlotte Borgeson PhotoCharlotte Borgeson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-8055
borgeson@unr.edu
More

Kevin Carman PhotoKevin R. Carman, Ph.D.

Professor, Executive Vice President & Provost
(775) 784-1740
kcarman@unr.edu
More

Scott Clark PhotoScott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4483
sgclark@unr.edu
More

Lee Dyer PhotoLee Dyer, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-1360
ldyer@unr.edu
More

Chris Feldman PhotoChris Feldman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4053.
ophis@unr.edu
More

Matt Forister PhotoMatt Forister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6770
mforister@unr.edu
More

Jack Hayes PhotoJack Hayes, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6076
jhayes@unr.edu
More

Guy Hoelzer PhotoGuy Hoelzer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6188
hoelzer@unr.edu
More

Alex Keene PhotoAlex C. Keene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6083
akeene@unr.edu
More

Thomas Kidd PhotoThomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6669
tkidd@unr.edu
More

Anne Leonard PhotoAnne Leonard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1932
anneleonard@unr.edu
More

Ardythe A McCracken PhotoArdythe McCracken, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Emeritus
mccracke@unr.edu
More

Robert Mead PhotoDr. Robert Mead, Ph.D.

Professor and Dean Emeritus
More

Thomas Parchman PhotoThomas Parchman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6188
tparchman@unr.edu
More

Mary Peacock PhotoMary Peacock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1958
mpeacock@unr.edu
More

Elena Pravosudova PhotoElena Pravosudova, Ph.D.

Lecturer III and Associate Chair
(775) 784-1704
epravosudova@unr.edu
More

Angela Smilanich PhotoAngela Smilanich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1302
More

David Zeh PhotoDavid Zeh, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair
(775) 682-5735
zehd@unr.edu
More

Jeanne Zeh PhotoJeanne Zeh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1648
jaz@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us