Graduate students

Current graduate students

Blaize Abuntori - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
babuntori@nevada.unr.edu

Nasser Al Ali - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
n.alali@nevada.unr.edu

Charles Amponsah - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
camponsah@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Tomasz Kozubowski

Abraham Atsiwo - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
aatsiwo@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Andrey Sarantsev

Will Bliss - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science 
willb@nevada.unr.edu

Kwame Boamah-Addo - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
kboamahaddo@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Andrey Sarantsev

Hayden Brown - M.S. Student

Mathematics
haydenb@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Andrey Sarantsev

Robert Chastain - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
rchastain@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Ania Panorska

Yaowei Deng - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science

Joseph Dominic - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
jdominic@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Jonathan Beardsley

Jacob Ellis - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science 
jacobellis@nevada.unr.edu

Mahshid Farzan - M.S. Student

Mathematics
mahshid.farzan@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Tom Quint

Robert Fisch - M.S. Student

Mathematics
rfisch@unr.edu

Richard Foote - M.S. Student

Statisticss & Data Science 
foote@nevada.unr.edu

Arturo Franco - M.S. Student

Statisticss & Data Science 
arturomaciasf55@nevada.unr.edu

Nakisa Ghanbarian - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
nakisa@unr.edu
Adviser: Stanislav Jabuka

Alina Giri - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
agiri@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Ania Panorska

Em Grifall - M.S. Student

Mathematics
jgrifallsabo@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Stanislav Jabuka

Taran Grove - M.S. Student

Mathematics
tarangrove@gmail.com
Adviser: Stanislav Jabuka

Matthew Jeanos - M.S. Student

Mathematics
mattjeanos@gmail.com

Amani Jridi - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
ajridi@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Colin Grudzien

Jillian Kiefer - M.S. Student

Mathematics
jkiefer@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Paul Hurtado

Tokiko Kikuchi - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
tkikuchi@nevada.unr.edu

Jesse Krawiecki - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
jkrawiecki@nevada.unr.edu

Akshay Krishna - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
akshay.krishna@nevada.unr.edu

David Kweku - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
dkweku@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Ania Panorska

Natasha Lang - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
nlang@nevada.unr.edu

Bo Liu - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
bol@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Yinghan Chen

Erick Luerken - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
luerken@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Grant Schissler

Joe McCoy - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
joemccoy12@gmail.com

Patricia Milham - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
pmilham@nevada.unr.edu 
Adviser: Chris Rogers

Charlotte Miller - M.S. Student

Applied Mathematics
charlottemiller217@nevada.unr.edu

Zachary Miller - M.S. Student

Mathematics
zachmiller@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Jing-Jing Huang

Ehsan Mirbagheri - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
ehsan@unr.edu
Adviser: Tom Quint

Jenna Moore - M.S. Student

Mathematics
jennamoore@outlook.com
Adviser: Chris Rogers

Amos Natido - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
anatido@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Tomasz Kozubowski

Ha Nguyen - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
hanguyen@nevada.unr.edu

Blessing Ofori-Atta - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
boforiatta@nevada.unr.edu

Matthew Ohemeng - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
mohemeng@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Tomasz Kozubowski

Benjamin Osafo Agyare - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
bosafoagyare@nevada.unr.edu

Jihyun Park - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
jihyunp@nevada.unr.edu

Md Yasin Ali Parh - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
mparh@nevada.unr.edu

Yezenia Poulsen - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
ypoulsen@nevada.unr.edu

Phillip Pratt - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
papratt@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Birendra Rana - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
brana@nevada.unr.edu

Beau Smith - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
beaus@unr.edu 
Adviser: Eric Olson

Alexia Spoon - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
aspoon@nevada.unr.edu

Logan Stephenson - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
blatstephenson@gmail.com

Mst Sharmin Akter Sumy - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
msumy@nevada.unr.edu

Lucas Tapia - Ph.D. Student

Mathematics
lucas.10.tapia@gmail.com

Ilaria Vinci - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
ivinci@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Ania Panorska

Ryan Wu - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
ryanwu@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Mihye Ahn

Jingxuan (Cecilia) Yang - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
jxyyang@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Mihye Ahn/Yinghan Chen

Jingyao Zhang - M.S. Student

Statistics & Data Science
jingyaoz@nevada.unr.edu

Francesco Zuniga - Ph.D. Student

Statistics & Data Science
fzuniga@nevada.unr.edu
Adviser: Ania Panorska