Graduate Students

photo

Charles Amponsah

Actuarial Science
camponsah@nevada.unr.edu
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Tomasz Kozubowski
photo

Joanna Armstrong

Statistics, Linear Algebra
joannaarmstrong@unr.edu
M.S. Program
Advisor: Deena Schmidt
photo

Michael Blane

Number Theory, Algebra
mblane7@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Advisor: Jing-Jing Huang
photo

Kwame Boamah-Addo

Actuarial Science, Finance Mathematics
kboamahaddo@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Ben Claassen

General Mathematics & Statistics
bhclaassen@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Rashelle DeBolt

General Mathematics & Statistics
rdebolt@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
photo

Udaya Guntapally

General Mathematics & Statistics
udayabhanukiran@gmail.com
M.S. Program
photo

Zoe Haskell

Statistics, Dynamical Systems, Graph Theory
zoehaskell14@gmail.com
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Ilya Zaliapin
photo

Leif Hennessey

General Mathematics & Statistics
Leif.hennessey90@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Ryan Hunter

General Mathematics
rallymoore@gmail.com
Mathematics Ph.D. Program
Profile Photo

Kevin Jay

Applied Mathematics & Statistics
kevinjay@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Pawan Raj Joshi

Probability Theory, Biostatistics
pjoshi@nevada.unr.edu
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program
Profile Photo

Jinhyung Kang

General Mathematics & Statistics
jhgaram0923@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Armina Karapetian

Statistics & Data Science
akarapetian@unr.edu
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program
Profile Photo

Jesse Krawiecki

General Mathematics & Statistics
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Chao Lu

General Mathematics & Statistics
chaolu@unr.edu
M.S. Program
photo

Jeffrey Mei

Survival Analysis, Estimators
jeffreymei926@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Amos Natido

General Mathematics & Statistics
anatido@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program

Matt

Matthew Awere Ohemeng

Stochastic Process and simulation, Probability Theory, Actuarial Science
mohemengawere@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Aydin Ozbek

General Mathematics & Statistics
aydinozbek1@gmail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Nasim Parsinejad

General Mathematics & Statistics
nasim.abbaszadeh@gmail.com
M.S. Program
photo

Phillip Alexander Pratt

Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations (PDEs)
papratt@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
Advisor: Aleksey Telyakovskiy
Profile Photo

Sohel Rana

General Mathematics & Statistics
soheldusbi@gmail.com
M.S. Program
photo

Amy Robards

Statistics, Graph Theory, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
amyrobards@nevada.unr.edu
M.S. Program
Advisor: Paul Hurtado
photo

Beau Smith

Numerics, Real Analysis, Abstract Algebra and Number Theory
beaus@nevada.unr.edu
Mathematics Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Eric Olson
photo

Willie Vasques-Genchis

Applied Mathematics
willie_vasquez@ymail.com
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Ilaria Vinci

Statistics & Data Science
ivinci@nevada.unr.edu
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program
Profile Photo

Leyang Xu

General Mathematics & Statistics
leyangx@unr.edu
M.S. Program
Profile Photo

Francesco Zuniga

Statistics & Data Science
fzuniga@nevada.unr.edu
Statistics & Data Science Ph.D. Program