People

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Mihye Ahn

Mihye Ahn

Assistant Professor

mahn@unr.edu

775-682-7177 | DMSC 229

Frank Amankonah

Frank Amankonah

Teaching Assistant Professor

amankona@unr.edu

(775) 784-6774 | DMSC 236

Bruce Blackadar

Bruce Blackadar

Professor

bruceb@unr.edu

775-784-6800 | DMSC 319

Claudia Castro-Castro

Claudia Castro-Castro

Postdoc

ccastrocastro@unr.edu

(775) 682-8934 | DMSC 326

Yinghan Chen

Assistant Professor

yinghanc@unr.edu

775-784-6775 | DMSC 226

Valentin Deaconu

Valentin Deaconu

Associate Professor

vdeaconu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6110 | DMSC 321

Colin Grudzien

Colin Grudzien

Assistant Professor

cgrudzien@unr.edu

(775) 784-7554 | DMSC 218

Blue box

Christopher Herald

Professor

herald@unr.edu

(775) 784-4647 | DMSC 324

Photo of Paige Hernandez

Paige Hernandez

Lecturer

paigehernandez@unr.edu

(775) 784-6774 | DMSC 237

Jing-Jing Huang

Jing-Jing Huang

Assistant Professor

jingjingh@unr.edu

(775) 784-4662 | DMSC 223

Leonard Huang

Leonard Huang

Postdoc

leonardhuang@unr.edu

(775) 682-8990 | MM 308

Paul Hurtado

Paul Hurtado

Assistant Professor

phurtado@unr.edu

(775) 784-4655 | DMSC 220

Stanislav Jabuka

Stanislav Jabuka

Professor

jabuka@unr.edu

(775) 784-6816 | DMSC 318

Tynan Kelly

Teaching Assistant Professor

tbkelly@unr.edu

(775) 682-7126 | DMSC 302A

Edward Keppelmann

Edward Keppelmann

Associate Professor

keppelma@unr.edu

(775) 784-4445 | DMSC 228

Tomasz Kozubowski

Tomasz Kozubowski

Professor

tkozubow@unr.edu

(775) 784-6643 | DMSC 225

Mohit Kumbhat

Teaching Assistant Professor

mkumbhat@unr.edu

(775) 682-7181 | MS 207

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian

Professor

alex@unr.edu

(775) 784-4615 | DMSC 317

Pan Shun Lau

Pan Shun Lau

Postdoc

plau@unr.edu

(775) | DMSC 326

Huixi Li

Huixi Li

Postdoc

huixil@unr.edu

DMSC 216

Jeff Mortensen

Jeff Mortensen

Teaching Professor

jm@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773 | DMSC 320

Charlie Nazemian

Charlie Nazemian

Lecturer II

charlien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6176 | DMSC 232

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

ejolson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609 | DMSC 238

Anna Panorska

Anna Panorska

Professor

ania@unr.edu

(775) 784-6548 | DMSC 222

Adrienne Petersen

Adrienne Petersen

Lecturer

arpetersen@unr.edu

(775) 782-6174 | DMSC 233

Mark Pinsky

Mark Pinsky

Professor

pinsky@unr.edu

(775) 784-6725 | DMSC 227

Thomas Quint

Thomas Quint

Professor

quint@unr.edu

(775) 784-1366 | DMSC 325

Birant Ramazan

Teaching Assistant Professor

ramazan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6175 | DMSC 231

Randy Ringstad

Randy Ringstad

Lecturer

rringstad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773 | DMSC 233

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Assistant Professor

chrisrogers@unr.edu

775-682-7537 | DMSC 316

Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

Visiting Professor

rrojasgonzalez@unr.edu

784-1408 | DMSC 327

Amit Saini

Amit Saini

Lecturer

saini@unr.edu

(775) 682-6177 | DMSC 237

Andrey Sarantsev photo

Andrey Sarantsev

Assistant Professor

asarantsev@unr.edu

DMSC 234

Dr. Grant Schissler

Grant Schissler

Assistant Professor

aschissler@unr.edu

775-784-4661 | DMSC 224

Deena Schmidt

Deena Schmidt

Assistant Professor

drschmidt@unr.edu

(775) 784-4642 | DMSC 219

Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan

Teaching Assistant Professor

brendansheehan@unr.edu

(775) 682-7127 | DMSC 302B

Pavel Solin

Pavel Solin

Professor

solin@unr.edu

(775) 784-4653 | DMSC 217

TY Tam photo

Tin-Yau Tam

Department Chair (Seneca C. and Mary B. Weeks Chair in Mathematics)

ttam@unr.edu

(775) 682-7175 | DMSC 314C

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Professor

alekseyt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1364 | DMSC 322

Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin

Professor

zal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6077 | DMSC 221