SEAB Members

SEAB Chair

Aja Butler

ajab@unr.edu

Facilities Services

Troy Morris
troymorris@unr.edu

Mark Higgins
mhiggins23@unr.edu

Fitness and Recreational Sports

Sheena Harvey (Club Sports)
sheenah@unr.edu

Jill Karlin (Main Facility)
jkarlin@unr.edu

Joe Crowley Student Union

Christopher Wier
christopherweir@unr.edu

Drew Johnson
jandrew@unr.edu

University Scheduling Office

Kim Boehner
sidonia@unr.edu

Meghan Ezekiel
mezekiel@unr.edu

Knowledge Center

Mel Chiguichon
lchiguichon@unr.edu

Risk Management

Sue Dunt
sdunt@unr.edu

Adria White
adriab@unr.edu

UNRPD

Lauren Reid

lareid@unr.edu

Residential Life and Housing

Marissa Arnold

marissa@unr.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ricky Salazar

rsalazar@unr.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Brock Young

brocky@unr.edu

Disability Resource Center

Tyler Smith

tsmith234567@unr.edu