SEAB Members

SEAB Members
Unit Name Email
SEAB Chair Shannon Owens shannonowens@unr.edu
DeLaMare Library Maria Duque-Rueda mduquer@unr.edu
Disability Resource Center Clarisa Rivas-Reyes clarisar@unr.edu
Environmental Health and Safety Brock Young brocky@unr.edu
Facilities Services Mark Higgins mhiggins23@unr.edu
Fitness and Recreational Sports Jill Karlin jkarlin@unr.edu
Fitness and Recreational Sports Tylar Tidwell ttidwelll@unr.edu
Fraternity and Sorority Life Ricky Salazar rsalazar@unr.edu
Joe Crowley Student Union Drew Johnson jandrew@unr.edu
Joe Crowley Student Union Suzanne Turner suzanneturner@unr.edu
Knowledge Center Leslie Chiguichon lchiguichon@unr.edu
Knowledge Center n/a KCSEAB@unr.edu
Parking Services Vacant n/a
Residential Life and Housing Vacant n/a
Risk Management Mark Young marky@unr.edu
The Multicultural Center Vacant n/a
University Scheduling Office n/a scheduling@unr.edu
UNRPD John Galicia jgalicia@unr.edu