Give thanks

Please use the information below to submit a thank-you note to a donor who has supported you. 

If you would like some inspiration for what to say, review these example thank-you letters

Scholarship contacts
Area Where to turn in letters and to ask questions about your scholarship Phone Email
Alumni Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Fitzgerald Student Services Building, 319 (775) 784-4666 finaid@unr.edu
Athletics Joe Flores, Assistant AD, Compliance, Marguerite W. Petersen Athletic Academic Center, Room 107 (775) 682-6962 josephflores@unr.edu
Business Michael Ekedahl, Lecturer, Ansari Business Building, Room 302D (775) 784-6882 ekedahl@unr.edu
CABNR Claus Tittiger, Associate Dean, Fleischmann Ag Building, Room 207 (775) 784-1095 crt@unr.edu
Community Health Sciences School of Community Health Sciences, Lombardi Recreation Center, 203 (775) 784-4041
Education Carrie Murphey, Director, Advising, Recruitment & Retention, W. Raggio Building, Room 2005 (775) 682-7716 cmurphey@unr.edu
Engineering Karen Gotchy, Administrative Assistant, College of Engineering Dean's Office, SEM 131 (775) 784-6925 kgotchy@unr.edu
General Scholarships Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Fitzgerald Student Services Building, 319 (775) 784-4666 finaid@unr.edu
Graduate School Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Fitzgerald Student Services Building, 319 (775) 784-4666 finaid@unr.edu
Health Sciences Janita Ethridge, Director, Advising, Recruitment and Retention, Orvis Building, 105B (775) 682-7415 janita@unr.edu
Journalism Sally Echeto, Administrative Assistant, Reynolds School of Journalism, Room 301A (775) 784-4519 echeto@unr.edu
Liberal Arts Katie Glaser, Administrative Assistant, College of Liberal Arts Dean's Office (775) 682-8973 kglaser@unr.edu
Medicine Rikki Melanaphy, Administrative Assistant (775) 682-9871 rmelanaphy@med.unr.edu
Mines Diana Espinoza, Administrative Assistant, Davidson Mathematics & Science Center, Room 411 (775) 682-8771 despinoza@unr.edu
Nursing Pamela Smith, William N. Pennington Health Sciences 322 (775) 682-7166 pamelajs@unr.edu
Provost Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Fitzgerald Student Services Building, 319 (775) 784-4666 finaid@unr.edu
Sanford Rikki Melanaphy, Administrative Assistant (775) 682-9871 rmelanaphy@med.unr.edu
Science Diana Espinoza, Administrative Assistant, Davidson Mathematics & Science Center, Room 411 (775) 682-8771 despinoza@unr.edu
Social Work Candace Bortolin, Academic Advisor, Ansari Business Building, Room 523 (775) 784-6542 cbortolin@unr.edu
Student Services Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Fitzgerald Student Services Building, 319 (775) 784-4666 finaid@unr.edu

Are you ready to make an impact on campus?