University of Nevada, Reno Foundation Meetings and Agendas

Executive Committee Meetings

Due to the University assuming alternative operations, all meetings will be held virtually for the foreseeable future. Information about how to connect virtually can be found in the meeting agendas. For more information, contact Rose Wilson at rosew@unr.edu or (775) 682-6076.

  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Monday, December 13, 2021

Foundation Board of Trustees Meetings (locations to be determined)

For more information, contact Rose Wilson at rosew@unr.edu or (775) 682-6076.

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021

University of Nevada, Reno Foundation Committee Meetings

For archived meeting agendas, contact Rose Wilson at rosew@unr.edu or (775) 682-6076.

Are you ready to make an impact on campus?