Digital Accessibility Liaisons

Role & Responsibilities

Per the ICT Accessibility Procedures, Digital/Web Accessibility Liaisons are responsible for the following:

  • Being up to date on university policy and procedures related to accessibility (ICT Accessibility Policy, ICT Accessibility Plan, ICT Accessibility Procedures)
  • Being knowledgeable on how and where to direct users to get the technical assistance they require
  • Maintaining a registry of all ICT (websites, electronic media, software, etc.) within their college/division that are used for official activities (general business, instructional, administrative, or research)
  • Monitoring accessibility compliance of websites created by or on behalf of their college/division
  • Reporting updates to the ICT Accessibility Team

Web Accessibility Liaisons should also be knowledgeable of the following: UNR Benchmarks for Accessibility (WCAG 2.0 Level A and AA), HTML & CSS. More information regarding accessibility resources and upcoming training opportunities can be found on the Accessibility & Technology website.

List of Digital Accessibility Liaisons

Last Updated January 9, 2023


Web Representative

College/Division/Unit Head

ASUN - Associated Students of the University of Nevada

Amy Koeckes

Sandy Rodriguez

CABNR - College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources

Robert Moore & Ashley Andrews

Bill Payne

Cooperative Extension

Robert Moore & Ashley Andrews

Bill Payne

CLA - College of Liberal Arts


Casilde Isabelli

COB - College of Business

Pamela Eustaquio

Greg Mosier

COED - College of Education

Kelly Hanlon

Donald Easton-Brooks

COEN - College of Engineering

Christine Moran

Erick Jones

COS - College of Science

Micaela Imsdahl

Katherine McCall

DAF - Division of Administration and Finance

Jodi Fraser

Vic Redding

DES - Division of Extended Studies

Ivan Chernov

Jodi Herzik

DIA - Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

Aaron Juarez

Joseph Flores

DRI - Division of Research and Innovation

Alex Vanderhoff

Mridul Gautam

DSS - Division of Student Services

Molly Beaupre

Shannon Ellis

GRAD - The Graduate School


Markus Kemmelmeier

JOUR - School of Journalism

Lila Reeves-Hampton

Al Stavitsky

LIB - University Libraries

Nathan Gerth

Catherine Cardwell

MED - School of Medicine

Andrea Farnsworth

Paul J. Hauptman

NURS - Orvis School of Nursing

Courtney Quast

Cameron Duncan

OIT - Office of Information Technology

Ria Laskowski-Sinnett

Catherine Cardwell

OMC - Office of Marketing and Communications

Michael Brown

Kerri Garcia Hendricks

PRES - Office of the President

Michael Brown

Brian Sandoval

PROV - Office of the Provost

Andrea Clarke

Jeff Thompson

SOC - School of Social Work

Courtney Quast

Lillian Wichinsky

SPH - School of Public Health

Brittany Flores

Muge Akpinar-Elci

UA - University Advancement

Kristian Trinidad

Patricia Richard