Staff

Pamela Bernaldez

Pamela Bernaldez

Administrative Assistant III

pbernaldez@unr.edu

(775) 682-7932 | SEM 105

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Deborah Cruze

Program Officer 1

cruze@unr.edu

(775) 784-6937 | SEM 124H

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mark Lattin

Development Technician III

mlattin@unr.edu

(775) 303-5328 | SEM 115

Todd Lyttle

Todd Lyttle

Development Technician II

tlyttle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6926 | EEL 121

Chad Lyttle

Chad Lyttle

Development Technician III

chadl@unr.edu

(775) 682-8414 | EEL 121

Christina Petty

Christina Petty

Administrative Assistant 1

cpetty@unr.edu

(775) 682-7922 | SEM 105