Research and Administrative Faculty

Veronica Alumbaugh

Veronica Edirveerasingam Alumbaugh

Environmental Engineering Lab Manager

veronicae@unr.edu

(775) 682-7466 | HREL 212

Sherif Elfass

Sherif Elfass

Research Associate Professor

elfass@unr.edu

(775) 784-6664 | EEL 216

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Erika Hutton

Center Coordinator, Center for Advanced Transportation Education and Research

erikam@unr.edu

(775) 784-6529 | SEM 124A

Denis Istrati

Denis Istrati

Research Assistant Professor

distrati@unr.edu

(775) 784-6937 | EEL 310

Patrick Laplace

Patrick Laplace

Research Associate Professor, Large Scale Structures Laboratory Manager

plaplace@unr.edu

(775) 784-8080 | EEL 118

Murugaiyah Piratheepan

Murugaiyah Piratheepan

Research Scientist

mpiratheepan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6446 | HREL 201