Contact

Business and Finance contacts

Sheri Mendez

Associate Vice President
Business and Finance
Phone: (775) 784-4252
Email: smendez@unr.edu

Adelina Coomler

Executive Assistant
Business and Finance
Phone: (775) 682-6100
Email: acoomler@unr.edu

Debbie Keck

Fiscal and Human Resources Officer
Business and Finance
Phone: (775) 784-1234
Email: dkeck@unr.edu

Penny Leathley

Campus Card Manager
Business and Finance
Phone: (775) 784-4008
Email: leathley@unr.edu

Accounts Payable contacts

Kalyn Denning

Payees A-D Contact
Phone: (775) 682-9012

Dirk Tewes

Payees E-O Contact
Phone: (775) 784-4163

Ruby Swartz

Payees P-Z Contact
Phone: (775) 682-9015

Kelly Whitesell

Supplier Registration Liaison
Phone: (775) 784-4170

Sara Kilgore

Day-to-day Operations
Phone: (775) 784-1211

Sunny Remneff

Tax Compliance/Nonresident Alien Tax Specialist
Phone: (775) 784-1404

Campus Audit contacts

Debbie Clark

Manager, Campus Audit
Phone: (775) 784-3573

Shannon Selitsch

Sr. Campus Auditor
Phone: (775) 784-4321

Cashier's Office contacts

Shirley Chambers

Manager Student Accounting & Student Fees
Phone: (775) 784-6915
Email: cashiersoffice@unr.edu

Rhonda Dome

Operations Accountant
Phone: (775) 784-4297
Email: rhondad@unr.edu

Lijie Chen

Account Reconciliation
Phone: (775) 784-1453
Email: lijiec@unr.edu

Pradeep Gandhi

Financial Accountant
Phone: (775) 784-1338
Email: pgandhi@unr.edu

Michelle Hastings

Financial Accountant
Phone: (775) 682-9016
Email: hastingsm@unr.edu

Rozann Wood

Senior Accountant
Phone: (775) 682-6104
Email: rwood@unr.edu

Kim Isom

Accountant
Phone: (775) 784-1584
Email: kimberlyi@unr.edu

Veronica Galindo

Accountant
Phone: (775) 784-1233
Email: vgalindo@unr.edu

Controller's Office contacts

Kara Griffin

University Controller
Phone: (775) 682-9013
Email: karag@unr.edu

Brian Meyerpeter

Project Enterprise, Enterprise Resource System
Phone: (775) 682-6120
Email: bmeyerpeter@unr.edu

Tad Kelly

Financial Systems Manager
Phone: (775) 682-6103
Email: tgkelly@unr.edu

David Tobler

Business Process Analyst
Phone: (775) 784-1201
Email: dtobler@unr.edu

Nick Williams

Sr Business Data Analyst
Phone: (775) 682-7045
Email: williamn@unr.edu

Melanie Lever

Business Process Analyst
Phone: (775) 682-6135
Email: mel@unr.edu

P-Card contacts

Joyce Stauffenberg

Manager
Phone: (775) 784-1203
Email: sjoyce@unr.edu

Sara Kilgore

Account Technician II
Phone: (775) 784-1211
Email: skilgore@unr.edu

General line

Phone: (775) 784-4168 (Option 1)

Travel contacts

Marilyn Fry

Accounting Technician 1
Phone: (775) 784-4167
Email: fry@unr.edu