Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Faculty and Staff

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Ozer PhotoA. Ozkan Ozer

Postdoctoral Fellow
(775) 784-6774
aozer@unr.edu
More

Ilya Zaliapin PhotoIlya Zaliapin

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6077
zal@unr.edu
More

University LogoDanelle Clarke

Lecturer/ Dir. Math Center
(775) 682-7168
ddclarke@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoDouglas Colbert

Lecturer
(775) 784-1408
dmc@unr.edu
More

Valentin Deaconu PhotoValentin Deaconu

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6110
vdeaconu@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoChristopher Herald

Professor & Core Mathematics Director
(775) 784-4647
herald@unr.edu
More

Stanislav Jabuka PhotoStanislav Jabuka

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6816
jabuka@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoJerry Johnson

Professor
(775) 784-6550
jerryj@unr.edu
More

Edward Keppelmann PhotoEdward Keppelmann

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4445
keppelma@unr.edu
More

Alex Kumjian PhotoAlex Kumjian

Professor
(775) 784-4615
alex@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoSatoko Kurita

Lecturer
(775) 784-4644
skurita@unr.edu
More

Peggy Lakey PhotoPeggy Lakey

Lecturer III
(775) 784-1361
plakey@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoJeff Mortensen

Lecturer
(775) 682-8744
jm@unr.edu
More

Swatee Naik PhotoSwatee Naik

Professor
(775) 784-6020
naik@unr.edu
More

Eric Olson PhotoEric Olson

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6609
ejolson@unr.edu
More

Anna Panorska PhotoAnna Panorska

Professor
(775) 784-6548
ania@unr.edu
More

Blue box PhotoDonald C Pfaff

Associate Professor of Math, Emeritus
(775) 784-7554
don@unr.edu
More

Mark A Pinsky PhotoMark A Pinsky

Professor
(775) 784-7554
pinsky@unr.edu
More

Thomas Quint PhotoThomas Quint

Professor
(775) 784-1366
quint@unr.edu
More

Birant Ramazan PhotoBirant Ramazan

Lecturer
(775) 682-6175
ramazan@unr.edu
More

University LogoJavier Rojo

Seneca C. and Mary B. Weeks Endowed Chair in Statistics / Chair, Mathematics and Statistics
(775) 784-6773
jrojo@unr.edu
More

University LogoAmit Saini

Lecturer
(775) 682-6177
saini@unr.edu
More

Pavel Solin PhotoPavel Solin

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6609
solin@unr.edu
More

Aleksey Telyakovskiy PhotoAleksey Telyakovskiy

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1364
alekseyt@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us