skip to main content

People

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Mihye Ahn

Mihye Ahn

Assistant Professor

mahn@unr.edu

775-682-7177 | DMSC 229

Bruce Blackadar

Bruce Blackadar

Professor

bruceb@unr.edu

775-784-6800

Emine Celik

Postdoc

ecelik@unr.edu

784-7554 | DMSC 218

Valentin Deaconu

Valentin Deaconu

Associate Professor

vdeaconu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6110

Blue box

Christopher Herald

Professor

herald@unr.edu

(775) 784-4647

Paige Hernandez

Paige Hernandez

Lecturer

Jing-Jing Huang

Jing-Jing Huang

Assistant Professor

jingjingh@unr.edu

(775) 784-4662 | DMSC 223

Paul Hurtado

Paul Hurtado

Assistant Professor

phurtado@unr.edu

(775) 784-4655 | DMSC 220

Stanislav Jabuka

Stanislav Jabuka

Professor

jabuka@unr.edu

(775) 784-6816

Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Lecturer

eajohnson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6173

Tynan Kelly

Lecturer

tbkelly@unr.edu

(775) 682-7126 | DMSC 302A

Edward Keppelmann

Edward Keppelmann

Associate Professor

keppelma@unr.edu

(775) 784-4445

Tomasz Kozubowski

Tomasz Kozubowski

Professor

tkozubow@unr.edu

(775) 784-6643

Block N Logo

Mohit Kumbhat

Lecturer

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian

Professor

alex@unr.edu

(775) 784-4615

Satoko Kurita

Satoko Kurita

Lecturer

skurita@unr.edu

(775) 784-4644

Peggy Lakey

Peggy Lakey

Lecturer III

plakey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1361

Tao Lu

Assistant Professor

taol@unr.edu

DMSC 327

Jeff Mortensen

Jeff Mortensen

Lecturer

jm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8744

Swatee Naik

Swatee Naik

Professor

naik@unr.edu

(775) 784-6020

Charlie Nazemian

Charlie Nazemian

Lecturer

charlien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6176

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

ejolson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609

Anna Panorska

Anna Panorska

Professor

ania@unr.edu

(775) 784-6548

Adrienne Petersen

Adrienne Petersen

Lecturer

arpetersen@unr.edu

(775) 782-6174

Mark A Pinsky

Mark A Pinsky

Professor

pinsky@unr.edu

(775) 784-6725

Thomas Quint

Thomas Quint

Professor

quint@unr.edu

(775) 784-1366

Birant Ramazan

Birant Ramazan

Lecturer

ramazan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6175

Randy Ringstad

Randy Ringstad

Lecturer

rringstad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Assistant Professor

chrisrogers@unr.edu

775-682-7537 | MS 207

Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

Visiting Professor

rrojasgonzalez@unr.edu

784-1408 | DMSC 327

Javier Rojo

Seneca C. and Mary B. Weeks Endowed Chair in Statistics / Chair, Mathematics and Statistics

jrojo@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Victor Vera Ruiz

Victor Vera Ruiz

Post Doc.

vveraruiz@unr.edu

(775) 784-6788 | DMSC 234

Amit Saini

Amit Saini

Lecturer

saini@unr.edu

(775) 682-6177

Deena Schmidt

Deena Schmidt

Assistant Professor

drschmidt@unr.edu

(775) 784-4642 | DMSC 219

Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan

Lecturer

brendansheehan@unr.edu

(775) 682-7127 | DMSC

Pavel Solin

Pavel Solin

Professor

solin@unr.edu

(775) 784-4653

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Associate Professor

alekseyt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1364

He Wang

Postdoc

hew@unr.edu

755-784-6774 | DMSC 236

Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin

Professor

zal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6077

Take the next step...