skip to main content

People

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Mihye Ahn

Mihye Ahn

Assistant Professor

mahn@unr.edu

775-682-7177

Blue box

Bruce Blackadar

Professor

bruceb@unr.edu

775-784-6800

Kyle Bradford

Kyle Bradford

Postdoctoral Fellow

kyle.bradford@gmail.com

775-784-7554

Blue box

Douglas Colbert

Lecturer

dmc@unr.edu

(775) 784-1408

Valentin Deaconu

Valentin Deaconu

Associate Professor

vdeaconu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6110

Blue box

Christopher Herald

Professor

herald@unr.edu

(775) 784-4647

Block N Logo

Paige Hernandez

Lecturer

Block N Logo

Jing-Jing Huang

Assistant Professor

jingjingh@unr.edu

Paul Hurtado

Paul Hurtado

Assistant Professor

phurtado@unr.edu

(775) 784-4655

Stanislav Jabuka

Stanislav Jabuka

Professor

jabuka@unr.edu

(775) 784-6816

Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Lecturer

eajohnson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6173

Block N Logo

Tynan Kelly

Lecturer

tbkelly@unr.edu

(775) 682-7126

Edward Keppelmann

Edward Keppelmann

Associate Professor

keppelma@unr.edu

(775) 784-4445

Tomasz Kozubowski

Tomasz Kozubowski

Professor

tkozubow@unr.edu

(775) 784-6643

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian

Professor

alex@unr.edu

(775) 784-4615

Satoko Kurita

Satoko Kurita

Lecturer

skurita@unr.edu

(775) 784-4644

Peggy Lakey

Peggy Lakey

Lecturer III

plakey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1361

Jeff Mortensen

Jeff Mortensen

Lecturer

jm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8744

Swatee Naik

Swatee Naik

Professor

naik@unr.edu

(775) 784-6020

Charlie Nazemian

Charlie Nazemian

Lecturer

charlien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6176

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

ejolson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609

Ozer

A. Ozkan Ozer

Postdoctoral Fellow

aozer@unr.edu

(775) 784-6774

Anna Panorska

Anna Panorska

Professor

ania@unr.edu

(775) 784-6548

Adrienne Petersen

Adrienne Petersen

Lecturer

arpetersen@unr.edu

(775) 782-6174

Mark A Pinsky

Mark A Pinsky

Professor

pinsky@unr.edu

(775) 784-6725

Thomas Quint

Thomas Quint

Professor

quint@unr.edu

(775) 784-1366

Birant Ramazan

Birant Ramazan

Lecturer

ramazan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6175

Randy Ringstad

Randy Ringstad

Lecturer

rringstad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

Visiting Professor

rrojasgonzalez@unr.edu

784-4662

Javier Rojo

Seneca C. and Mary B. Weeks Endowed Chair in Statistics / Chair, Mathematics and Statistics

jrojo@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Block N Logo

Victor Vera Ruiz

Post Doc.

vveraruiz@unr.edu

Amit Saini

Amit Saini

Lecturer

saini@unr.edu

(775) 682-6177

Deena Schmidt

Deena Schmidt

Assistant Professor

drschmidt@unr.edu

(775) 784-4642 | DMSC 219

Block N Logo

Brendan Sheehan

Lecturer

brendansheehan@unr.edu

Pavel Solin

Pavel Solin

Professor

solin@unr.edu

(775) 784-4653

Block N Logo

Minsun Song

Assistant Professor

minsuns@unr.edu

(775) 784-6020

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Associate Professor

alekseyt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1364

Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin

Associate Professor

zal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6077

Take the next step...