skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

For a list of Emeritus faculty

Mihye Ahn

Mihye Ahn

Assistant Professor

mahn@unr.edu

Danelle Clarke

Danelle Clarke

Lecturer/ Dir. Math Center

ddclarke@unr.edu

(775) 682-7168

Blue box

Douglas Colbert

Lecturer

dmc@unr.edu

(775) 784-1408

Valentin Deaconu

Valentin Deaconu

Associate Professor

vdeaconu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6110

Blue box

Christopher Herald

Professor

herald@unr.edu

(775) 784-4647

Paul Hurtado

Paul Hurtado

Assistant Professor

phurtado@unr.edu

(775) 784-4655

Stanislav Jabuka

Stanislav Jabuka

Associate Professor

jabuka@unr.edu

(775) 784-6816

Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Lecturer

eajohnson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Edward Keppelmann

Edward Keppelmann

Associate Professor

keppelma@unr.edu

(775) 784-4445

Tomasz Kozubowski

Tomasz Kozubowski

Professor

tkozubow@unr.edu

(775) 784-6643

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian

Professor

alex@unr.edu

(775) 784-4615

Satoko Kurita

Satoko Kurita

Lecturer

skurita@unr.edu

(775) 784-4644

Peggy Lakey

Peggy Lakey

Lecturer III

plakey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1361

Jeff Mortensen

Jeff Mortensen

Lecturer

jm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8744

Swatee Naik

Swatee Naik

Professor

naik@unr.edu

(775) 784-6020

Charlie Nazemian

Charlie Nazemian

Lecturer

charlien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6176

Mark Norfleet

Mark Norfleet

Postdoctoral Fellow

mnorfleet@unr.edu

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

ejolson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609

Ozer

A. Ozkan Ozer

Postdoctoral Fellow

aozer@unr.edu

(775) 784-6774

Anna Panorska

Anna Panorska

Professor

ania@unr.edu

(775) 784-6548

Adrienne Petersen

Adrienne Petersen

Lecturer

arpetersen@unr.edu

(775) 782-6174

Mark A Pinsky

Mark A Pinsky

Professor

pinsky@unr.edu

(775) 784-7554

Thomas Quint

Thomas Quint

Professor

quint@unr.edu

(775) 784-1366

Birant Ramazan

Birant Ramazan

Lecturer

ramazan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6175

Randy Ringstad

Randy Ringstad

Lecturer

rringstad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

Visiting Professor

rrojasgonzalez@unr.edu

784-4662

Javier Rojo

Seneca C. and Mary B. Weeks Endowed Chair in Statistics / Chair, Mathematics and Statistics

jrojo@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773

Amit Saini

Amit Saini

Lecturer

saini@unr.edu

(775) 682-6177

Deena Schmidt

Deena Schmidt

Assistant Professor

drschmidt@unr.edu

(775) 784-4642

Pavel Solin

Pavel Solin

Associate Professor

solin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Associate Professor

alekseyt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1364

Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin

Associate Professor

zal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6077

Take the next step...