Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

People

Ian Buckle PhotoIan G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER
(775) 784-1519
igbuckle@unr.edu
More

Keith Dennett PhotoKeith Dennett

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4056
kdennett@unr.edu
More

Elie Hajj PhotoElie Y. Hajj

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1180
elieh@unr.edu
More

Ahmad Itani PhotoAhmad M. Itani

Professor and Chair
(775) 784-4379
itani@unr.edu
More

Ed Kolodziej PhotoEd Kolodziej

Associate Professor
(775) 682-5553
koloj@unr.edu
More

Manos Maragakis PhotoEmmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering
(775) 784-6925
maragaki@unr.edu
More

Eric Marchand PhotoEric Marchand

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6817
marchand@unr.edu
More

Ramin Motamed PhotoRamin Motamed

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6960
motamed@unr.edu
More

Gokhan Pekcan PhotoGokhan Pekcan

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4512
pekcan@unr.edu
More

Keri Ryan PhotoKeri Ryan

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6928
keri.ryan@unr.edu
More

M. Saiid Saiidi PhotoM. "Saiid" Saiidi

Professor
(775) 784-4839
saiidi@unr.edu
More

David Sanders PhotoDavid Sanders

Professor
(775) 784-4288
sanders@unr.edu
More

Peter Sebaaly PhotoPeter Sebaaly

Professor, Director of the Western Regional Superpave Center
(775) 784-6565
psebaaly@unr.edu
More

Raj Siddharthan PhotoRaj Siddharthan

Professor
(775) 784-1411
siddhart@unr.edu
More

Zong Tian PhotoZong Tian

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1232
zongt@unr.edu
More

Hao Xu PhotoHao Xu

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6909
haox@unr.edu
More

Yu Yang PhotoYu (Frank) Yang

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-6609
yuy@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us