People

Ian Buckle

Ian G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER

igbuckle@unr.edu

(775) 784-1519

Keith Dennett

Keith Dennett

Associate Professor

kdennett@unr.edu

(775) 784-4056

Elie Hajj

Elie Y. Hajj

Assistant Professor

elieh@unr.edu

(775) 784-1180

Ahmad Itani

Ahmad M. Itani

Professor and Chair

itani@unr.edu

(775) 784-4379

Manos Maragakis

Emmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering

maragaki@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925

Eric Marchand

Eric Marchand

Associate Professor

marchand@unr.edu

(775) 784-6817

Ramin Motamed

Ramin Motamed

Assistant Professor

motamed@unr.edu

(775) 784-6960

Gokhan Pekcan

Gokhan Pekcan

Associate Professor

pekcan@unr.edu

(775) 784-4512

Keri Ryan

Keri Ryan

Associate Professor

keri.ryan@unr.edu

(775) 784-6928

M.  Saiid Saiidi

M. "Saiid" Saiidi

Professor

saiidi@unr.edu

(775) 784-4839

David Sanders

David Sanders

Professor

sanders@unr.edu

(775) 784-4288

Peter Sebaaly

Peter Sebaaly

Professor, Director of the Western Regional Superpave Center

psebaaly@unr.edu

(775) 784-6565

Raj Siddharthan

Raj Siddharthan

Professor

siddhart@unr.edu

(775) 784-1411

Zong Tian

Zong Tian

Associate Professor

zongt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1232

Hao Xu

Hao Xu

Assistant Professor

haox@unr.edu

(775) 784-6909

Yu Yang

Yu (Frank) Yang

Assistant Professor

yuy@unr.edu

(775) 682-6609

Take the next step...