Meetings, Workshops & Events

Calendar

Spring 2018

Fall 2017 dates

  • Honors Undergraduate Research Award: Application due Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Community-Based Research for Undergraduates Fall 2017: Application due Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Nevada Undergraduate Research Award Fall: Monday, November 13, 2017
    • Undergraduate Grant Writing Workshop:
      • Thursday, October 26, 2017 from 4:30PM-6:30PM in MIKC 104
      • Monday, October 30, 2017 from 4:30PM-6:30PM in MIKC 104
      • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 4:30PM-6:30PM in MIKC 104
  • Undergraduate Research Community Meetings:
    • Thursday, September 7, 2017 from 5:30-6:30 in PSAC 115
    • Thursday, October 5, 2017 from 5:30-6:30 in DMSC 105
    • Thursday, November 2, 2017 from 5:30-6:30 in JCSU Rita Laden Senate Chambers
    • Thursday, December 2, 2017 from 5:30-6:30 in MIKC Rotunda

Research Symposiums

We organize two annual symposiums for you to present your research.

Spring Undergraduate Research Symposium is April 30, 2018

View details and register.

Community-Based Research Symposium

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 from 1:00 - 4:00 PM at the InNEVation Center conference room
(450 Sinclair Street
Reno, Nevada 89501)