Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Society of Physics Students

society of physics students

SPS Welcomes Students from All Disciplines

Your current officers are:

  • President: Jose Valencia
  • Vice President: Cole Petersen
  • Treasurer: Brandon Leets
  • Secretary: Janelle Ordonez
  • V.O. of Outreach: Jordan Dargent
  • V.O. of Fundraising: Maximillian Schmidt-Petersen
  • V.O. of Internal Affairs: Chris Butcher
  • Advisor: Benny Bach

The National Level SPS website
The parent organization who funds the SPS is AIP.

To keep up with future SPS events, please subscribe to the email list. For any further questions and to subscribe to the email list, please e-mail the SPS officers .

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us