People

Administration

Student Contacts


Academic and Administrative Faculty

Patrick Arnott

Patrick Arnott

Professor

arnottw@unr.edu

(775) 784-6834

Alexey Astanovitskiy

Manager Mechanical Engr

alexeya@unr.edu

(775) 682-9710

Bernhard Bach

Bernhard Bach

Lecturer, Lab Director

bbac2@unr.edu

(775) 784-4734

Yafis Barla

Yafis Barlas

Assistant Professor

ybarlas@unr.edu

(775) 784-1305

Bruno Bauer

Bruno Bauer

Professor

bbauer@physics.unr.edu

(775) 784-1363

David Bennum

David Bennum

Lecturer

daveb@unr.edu

(775) 784-6128

Geoffrey (Geoff) Blewitt

Research Professor

gblewitt@unr.edu

(775) 784-8778

Aaron Covington

Aaron Covington

Assistant Research Professor

acovington@unr.edu

(775) 682-9706

Andrei Derevianko

McMinn Professor

andrei@unr.edu

(775) 784-6039

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Stephen Drake

Research Scientist

stephendrake@unr.edu

(775) 682-6603

Geraldine Ferguson

Fiscal & Admin Manager

ferguson@unr.edu

(775) 682-6604

Heather Holmes

Heather Holmes

Assistant Professor

hholmes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6712

Vladimir Ivanov

Research Professor

ivanov@unr.edu

(775) 682-9745 NTF

Victor Kantsyrev

Victor Kantsyrev

Research Professor

victor@unr.edu

(775) 784-7590 (LP)

Neil Lareau

Neil Lareau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

nlareau@unr.edu

(775) 784-6789

joonhee lee headshot

Joonhee Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

joonheel@unr.edu

(775) 784-4991

Kristin A. Lewis

Lecturer

kristina2@unr.edu

(775) 682-6620

Roberto Mancini

Professor

rcman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6595

Maureen McCarthy

Executive Director, Tahoe Science Consortium

mimccarthy@unr.edu

(775) 682-9728

Paul Neill

Paul Neill

Professor, Department Chair

paul@unr.edu

(775) 784-7520 (Chair Office);(775) 784-1307 (Faculty Office)

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Richard Plotkin

Assistant Professor

rplotkin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6508

Melodi Rodrigue

Melodi Rodrigue

Lecturer

melodir@unr.edu

(775) 784-7049

Alla Satfonova

Alla Safronova

Research Professor

alla@unr.edu

(775) 784-6040

Hiroshi Sawada

Hiroshi Sawada

Assistant Professor

hsawada@unr.edu

(775) 784-6772

Timur Tscherbul

Timur Tscherbul

Assistant Professor

ttscherbul@unr.edu

(775) 784-1079

Jonathan Weinstein

Jonathan Weinstein

Associate Professor

jdweinstein@unr.edu

(775) 784-6821

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Thomas White

Assistant Professor

tgwhite@unr.edu

(775) 682-6614

Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

Assistant Professor

jbwilliams@unr.edu

(775) 784-1157