Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Pramod Adhikari

Graduate Teaching Assistant

adhik.pramod@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cameron Allen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

challen@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

William Angermeier

Graduate Teaching Assistant

wangermeier@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nuvraj Bilkhu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nbilkhu@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Colin Bradley

Graduate Teaching Assistant

colinbradley@nevada.unr.edu

Demitri Call

Graduate Teaching Assistant

demitric@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ju-Yin Chao

Graduate Teaching Assistant

juyinc@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lei Chen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

leichen@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Sean Colgan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

scolgan@nevada.unr.edu

Jordan Dargert

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jdargert@unr.edu

Saroj Dhital

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sdhital@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jacob Fausett

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jfausett@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Enac Gallardo Diaz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

enacgallardo@nevada.unr.edu

Amandeep Gill

Graduate Teaching Assistant

amandeepg@unr.edu

Brandon Griffin

Graduate Teaching Assistant

bgriffin@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jingting Huang

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jthuang@nevada.unr.edu

Thishan Karandana Gamalathge

Graduate Teaching Assistant

thishan@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Courtney Keene

Graduate Teaching Assistant

courtney.keene@yahoo.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

David Kirkland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

davidkirkland@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Aidan Klemmer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

aidan@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Seth Kreher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

skreher@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeremiah Paul

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jdpaul@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeffrey Rowland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jeffreyrowland@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mohammad Sadrian

Graduate Teaching Assistant

msadrian@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Andrew Schmitz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ajschmitz@unr.edu

Kalyan Yesoda

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kyesoda@nevada.unr.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

William Boyer

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

oliverboyer@sbglobal.net

Chris Butcher

Graduate Research Assistant

christopherbutcher@unr.edu

Kyle Carpenter

Graduate Research Assistant

kcarpenter2@unr.edu

Ryan Childers

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rchilders@unr.edu

Dylan Cliche

Graduate Research Assistant

dcliche@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Conner Dailey

Graduate Research Assistant

connerdailey@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Amir Jarrahi Darban

Graduate Research Assistant

amir.jarrahi@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ugne Dargyte

Graduate Research Assistant

udargyte@unr.edu

Tyler Daykin

Graduate Research Assistant

tdaykin@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Eric Dutra

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

edutra123@gmail.com

Showera Haque

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

showera@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Rebekah Hermsmeier

Graduate Research Assistant

rhermsmeier@nevada.unr.edu

Trevor Hutchinson

Graduate Research Assistant

trevorhutchinson@unr.edu

Jeremy Iratcabal

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

jeremyi@unr.edu

Suyesh Koyu

Graduate Research Assistant

skoyu@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

David Lancaster

Graduate Research Assistant

dlancaster@nevada.unr.edu

Marcela Loria

Graduate Research Assistant - ATMS

sloria@unr.edu

Daniel Mayes

Graduate Research Assistant

keplerg581@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ryan Schoenfeld

Graduate Research Assistant

rschoenfeld@nevada.unr.edu

Xia Sun

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

xsun@.unr.edu

Kyle Swanson

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

kjswanson@unr.edu

Sunlil Upadhyay

Graduate Research Assistant

supadhyay@unr.edu

Di Xiao

Graduate Research Assistant

dxiao@unr.edu