Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cameron Allen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

challen@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nuvraj Bilkhu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nbilkhu@unr.edu

Demitri Call

Graduate Teaching Assistant

demitric@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ju-Yin Chao

Graduate Teaching Assistant

juyinc@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lei Chen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

leichen@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Conner Dailey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

connerdailey@unr.edu

Jordan Dargert

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jdargert@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ugne Dargyte

Graduate Teaching Assistant

udargyte@unr.edu

Saroj Dhital

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sarojdhital@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jacob Fausett

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jfausett@nevada.unr.edu

Amandeep Gill

Graduate Teaching Assistant

amandeepg@unr.edu

Brandon Griffin

Graduate Research Assistant

bgriffin@unr.edu

Thishan Karandana Gamalathge

Graduate Teaching Assistant

thishan@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

David Kirkland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

davidkirkland@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Seth Kreher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

skreher@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeffrey Rowland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jeffreyrowland@unr.edu

Kalyan Yesoda

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kyesoda@nevada.unr.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Jayne Boehmler

Graduate Research Assistant

jboehmler@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

William Boyer

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

oliverboyer@sbglobal.net

Chris Butcher

Graduate Research Assistant

christopherbutcher@unr.edu

Kyle Carpenter

Graduate Research Assistant

kcarpenter2@unr.edu

Dylan Cliche

Graduate Research Assistant

dlcliche@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Amir Jarrahi Darban

Graduate Research Assistant

amir.jarrahi@nevada.unr.edu

Tyler Daykin

Graduate Research Assistant

tdaykin@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Eric Dutra

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

edutra123@gmail.com

Showera Haque

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

showera@gmail.com

Trevor Hutchinson

Graduate Research Assistant

trevorhutchinson@unr.edu

Jeremy Iratcabal

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

jeremyi@unr.edu

Suyesh Koyu

Graduate Research Assistant

skoyu@unr.edu

Marcela Loria

Graduate Research Assistant - ATMS

sloria@unr.edu

Daniel Mayes

Graduate Research Assistant

keplerg581@gmail.com

Emil Petkov

Graduate Teaching Assistant

emilp@unr.edu

Xia Sun

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

xsun@.unr.edu

Kyle Swanson

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

kjswanson@unr.edu

Sunlil Upadhyay

Graduate Research Assistant

supadhyay@unr.edu

Matthew Wallace

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

mattdubbleyou@gmail.com

Di Xiao

Graduate Research Assistant

dxiao@unr.edu