skip to main content

Our People

Administration

Affiliated Faculty

Additional Personnel

  • Staff
  • Temporary Faculty and Staff

Academic and Administrative Faculty

Mario Alpuche

Mario A. Alpuche

Associate Professor

malpuche@unr.edu

(775) 784-4523

Thomas Bell

Thomas W. Bell

Professor

twb@unr.edu

(775) 784-1842

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Associate Vice President for Research; Professor, Chemistry

abd@unr.edu

(775) 682-8421 (Chemistry)

Sean M. Casey

Sean M. Casey

Associate Professor

scasey@unr.edu

(775) 784-4133

Blue box

Vincent J. Catalano

Professor

vjc@unr.edu

(775) 784-1329

Wesley Chalifoux

Wesley A. Chalifoux

Assistant Professor

wchalifoux@unr.edu

(775) 784-6661

Joseph Cline

Joseph I. Cline

Professor and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

cline@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Sarah Cummings

Sarah A. Cummings

Senior Lecturer and Organic Chemistry Coordinator

sac@unr.edu

(775) 682-6457

Kent Ervin

Kent M. Ervin

Clemons-Magee Professor of Chemistry

ervin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6676

Brian Frost

Brian J. Frost

Associate Professor

frost@unr.edu

(775) 784-1993

Laina Geary

Laina M. Geary

Assistant Professor

lgeary@unr.edu

(775) 682-8308

Christopher Jeffrey

Christopher S. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor

cjeffrey@unr.edu

(775) 784-6688

Benjamin King

Benjamin T. King

Department Chair and R. C. Fuson Professor

king@chem.unr.edu

(775) 784-1736

David Leitner

David M. Leitner

Professor

dml@unr.edu

(775) 784-1968

Lyndsay Munro

Lyndsay B. Munro

Lecturer and General Chemistry Coordinator

lmunro@unr.edu

(775) 784-1942

Jason Shearer

Jason Shearer

Associate Professor

shearer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7785

Robert S. Sheridan

Robert S. Sheridan

Professor

rss@unr.edu

(775) 784-6730

Stephen Spain

Stephen M. Spain

Director of Instrumentation

smspain@unr.edu

(775) 784-6019

Yftah Tal-Gan

Yftah Tal-Gan

Assistant Professor

ytalgan@unr.edu

(775) 784-1539

Matthew Tucker

Matthew J. Tucker

Assistant Professor

mtucker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4376

Sergey A. Varganov

Sergey A. Varganov

Assistant Professor

svarganov@unr.edu

(775) 784-1406

Take the next step...