skip to main content

Our People

Mario Alpuche

Mario A. Alpuche

Assistant Professor

malpuche@unr.edu

(775) 784-4523

Frank Baglin

Frank G. Baglin

Professor Emeritus

baglin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6651

Thomas Bell

Thomas W. Bell

Professor

twb@unr.edu

(775) 784-1842

Richard Burkhart

Richard D. Burkhart

Professor Emeritus

(775) 784-6041

Sean M. Casey

Sean M. Casey

Associate Professor and Chair

scasey@unr.edu

(775) 784-4133

Blue box

Vincent J. Catalano

Professor

vjc@unr.edu

(775) 784-1329

Wesley Chalifoux

Wesley A. Chalifoux

Assistant Professor

wchalifoux@unr.edu

(775) 784-6661

Joseph Cline

Joseph I. Cline

Professor and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

cline@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Sarah Cummings

Sarah A. Cummings

Senior Lecturer and Organic Chemistry Coordinator

sac@unr.edu

(775) 682-6457

Anthony W. Czarnik

Anthony W. Czarnik

Adjunct Visiting Professor

aczarnik@unr.edu

(775) 853-1111

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Professor

abd@unr.edu

(775) 682-8421

Kent Ervin

Kent M. Ervin

Clemons-Magee Professor of Chemistry

ervin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6676

Garry Fickes

Garry N. Fickes

Associate Professor Emeritus

fickes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6650

Brian Frost

Brian J. Frost

Associate Professor

frost@unr.edu

(775) 784-1993

Brady Janes

Brady J. Janes

Director of Laboratories

bradyj@unr.edu

(775) 682-8304

Christopher Jeffrey

Christopher Jeffrey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cjeffrey@unr.edu

(775) 784-6688

Benjamin King

Benjamin T. King

R. C. Fuson Professor

king@chem.unr.edu

(775) 784-1736

David Leitner

David M. Leitner

Professor

dml@unr.edu

(775) 784-1968

H Eugene LeMay Jr

H. Eugene LeMay, Jr.

Professor Emeritus

lemay@unr.edu

(775) 784-6551

David Lightner

David A. Lightner

R. C. Fuson Professor Emeritus

lightner@unr.edu

(775) 784-4980

Sési McCullough

Sési M. McCullough

Senior Lecturer Emerita

smm@unr.edu

(775) 784-6042

Lyndsay Munro

Lyndsay B. Munro

Lecturer and General Chemistry Coordinator

lmunro@unr.edu

(775) 784-1942

John Nelson

John H. Nelson

Professor Emeritus

jhnelson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6041

Charlie Rose

Charles B. Rose

Associate Professor Emeritus

crose@unr.edu

(775) 784-6626

Jason Shearer

Jason M. Shearer

Associate Professor

shearer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7785

Robert S. Sheridan

Robert S. Sheridan

Professor

rss@unr.edu

(775) 784-6730

Hyung Kyu Shin

Hyung Kyu Shin

Professor Emeritus

shin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6684

Stephen Spain

Stephen M. Spain

Director of Instrumentation

smspain@unr.edu

(775) 784-6019

Block N Logo

Yftah Tal-Gan

Assistant Professor

ytalgan@unr.edu

(775) 784-1539

Matthew Tucker

Matthew J. Tucker

Assistant Professor

mtucker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4376

Sergey A. Varganov

Sergey A. Varganov

Assistant Professor

svarganov@unr.edu

(775) 784-1406

Scott Waite

Scott W. Waite

Adjunct Visiting Professor

swwaite@tkinet.com

(281) 337-7424 ext 7150

Take the next step...