SEC representatives and officers

SEC Officers

Vince Keller, Chair

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
775-784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Prisilia Maldonado-Masegian, Treasurer

College of Science
775-784-6687, prisiliam@unr.edu
Term ends: 2021

Roxanne Piskel, Secretary

College of Science
775-682-8715, rpiskel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Maria Duque-Rueda, Public Relations Coordinator

Library/IT
775-682-7379, mduquer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Donna Healy, Past Chair

Faculty Senate - President's Division
775-682-7519, dhealy@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

SEC Representatives

Veronica Alumbaugh

College of Engineering
775-682-7466, veronicae@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Eddie Amaya

Parking Services - Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-4654, eamaya@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jake Arnold

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-6397, jakea.unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Lindsey Barnes

Cooperative Extension - North
(775) 336-0250, lindseybarnes@unr.edu
Term Ends: 2021

Adam Barrington

Research & Innovation
775-784-4040, adambarrington@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Steve Cavallaro

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-8020, scavallaro@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Michelle Davis

Cooperative Extension, South
702-222-3130, mdavis@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Maria Duque-Rueda

Library/IT
775-682-7379, mduquer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Ginger Fenwick

Health Sciences
775-682-6998, gfenwick@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Jane Gardner

College of Education
775-682-9049, janeg@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Treg Gardner

School of Medicine
775-784-6045, tgardner@med.unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Brendi Gertsma

College of Education
775-784-1047, bgertsma@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Seresa Greer

Admin & Finance
775-682-6122, seresag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Autumn Henderson

Development & Alumni Relations
775-682-5942, autumnhenderson@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Vince Keller

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
775-784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Lauren Krull

Northern Nevada International Center
(631) 488-8521, lkrull@nnic.org
Term Ends: 2021

Heather Lara

Liberal Arts
775-682-7982, hclara@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Prisilia Maldonado-Masegian

College of Science
775-784-6687, prisiliam@unr.edu
Term ends: 2021

Mike Maskaly

UNR Med
775-682-7486, mmaskaly@med.@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Angela Mastyk

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-624-4087, amastyk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Ryan Moore

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
775-784-6192, rpmoore@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Cathy Peshlakai

Cooperative Extension - South
702-222-3130, peshlakaic@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Roxanne Piskel

College of Science
775-682-8715, rpiskel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Rebecca Rumbaugh

Advancement and Engagement, UNR Med
775-682-7341, rrumbaugh@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jennifer Scanio

Provost Office
775-682-7486, jscanio@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jill Short

Library/IT 
775-682-5095, jill@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Tanya Wells

University Police Department
775-784-4013, tanyaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022