SEC representatives and officers

SEC Officers

Tanya Wells, Chair

University Police Department
(775) 784-4013, tanyaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jill Short, Vice Chair

Library/IT 
(775) 682-5095, jill@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Prisilia Maldonado-Masegian, Treasurer

College of Science
(775) 784-6687, prisiliam@unr.edu
Term ends: 2021

Roxanne Piskel, Secretary

College of Science
(775) 682-8715, rpiskel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Maria Duque-Rueda, Public Relations Coordinator

Library/IT
(775) 682-7379, mduquer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Vince Keller, Past Chair

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
(775) 784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

SEC Representatives

Eddie Amaya

Parking Services - Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 784-4654, eamaya@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jake Arnold

Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 784-6397, jakea.unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Lindsey Barnes

Cooperative Extension - North
(775) 336-0250, lindseybarnes@unr.edu
Term Ends: 2021

Adam Barrington

Research & Innovation
(775) 784-4040, adambarrington@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Naomi Dominguez

Human Resources – Business & Finance
(775) 682-4587,  naomidominguez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Brendi Gertsma

College of Education
(775) 784-1047, bgertsma@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Wendy Freeman

College of Engineering
(775) 784-8320, wendyf@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Autumn Henderson

Development & Alumni Relations
(775) 682-5942, autumnhenderson@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Lauren Krull

Northern Nevada International Center
(631) 488-8521, lkrull@nnic.org
Term Ends: 2021

Jaclyn Kuhn

Student Services
(775) 784-1471, jaclynkuhn@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Heather Lara

Liberal Arts
775-682-7982, hclara@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Prisilia Maldonado-Masegian

College of Science
(775) 784-6687, prisiliam@unr.edu
Term ends: 2021

Mike Maskaly

UNR Med
(775) 682-7486, mmaskaly@med.@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Angela Mastyk

Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 624-4087, amastyk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Ryan Moore

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
(775) 784-6192, rpmoore@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Tammy Moyle

Health Sciences
(775) 784-1857,  tmoyle@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Tanya Nawrocki

Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 784-6366,  tnawrocki@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Cathy Peshlakai

Cooperative Extension - South
(702) 222-3130, peshlakaic@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Alicia Reyes

College of Sciences
(775) 682-6565, aliciareyes@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Rebecca Rumbaugh

Advancement and Engagement, UNR Med
(775) 682-7341, rrumbaugh@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jennifer Scanio

Provost Office
(775) 682-7486, jscanio@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Sneha Sharma

School of Medicine
(775) 682-8309,  snehas@med.unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Jill Short

Library/IT 
(775) 682-5095, jill@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Dianna Walker

CABNR/Cooperative Extension
(702) 399-2604,  walkerd@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Beth Watt

Library & IT
(775) 682-6625,  ewatt@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Tanya Wells

University Police Department
(775) 784-4013, tanyaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Denise Winters

College of Education
(775) 682-9054,  denisewinters@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023