SEC representatives and officers

SEC Officers

Jill Short, Chair

Libraries and OIT
(775) 682-5095, jill@unr.edu
Term ends:  2022

Tammy Moyle, Chair-Elect

Public Health
(775) 784-1857, tmoyle@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Prisilia Maldonado-Masegian, Treasurer

College of Science
(775) 784-6687, prisiliam@unr.edu
Term ends: 2021

Naomi Dominguez, Secretary

Human Resources -
Business & Finance
(775) 784-4587, naomidominguez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Heather Lara, Public Relations Coordinator

College of Liberal Arts
(775) 682-7982, hclara@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Tanya Wells, Past Chair

University Police Department
(775) 784-4013, tanyaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

SEC Representatives

Jake Arnold

Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 784-6397, jakea@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Nate Borek

Facilities Maintenance Services
nborek@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Naomi Dominguez

Human Resources – Business & Finance
(775) 682-4587  naomidominguez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Wendy Freeman

College of Engineering
(775) 784-8320, wendyf@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Brenda Garcia

Facilities Maintenance Services
brendagarcia@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Jennifer Gardner

Provost Office
(775) 682-7486, jscanio@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Brendi Gertsma

College of Education
(775) 784-1047, bgertsma@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Lacie Hawkins

Student Services
(775) 682-6749, lacieh@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Heather Lara

Liberal Arts
775-682-7982, hclara@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Hannah Magleby

College of Education & Human Development
(775) 682-9612, hmagleby@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Tracy Mendibles

Cooperative Extension - North
(775) 784-4779, tmendibles@unr.edu
Term Ends: 2024

Mike Maskaly

UNR Med
(775) 682-7486
mmaskaly@med.@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Jose Medina

Parking Services - Facilities Maintenance Services
(775) 682-7683, joselopez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Ryan Moore

Residential Life, Housing, and Food Services - Student Services
(775) 784-6192, rpmoore@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Tammy Moyle

Health Sciences
(775) 784-1857,  tmoyle@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Cathy Peshlakai

Cooperative Extension - South
(702) 222-3130
 peshlakaic@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Alicia Reyes

College of Sciences
(775) 682-6565, aliciareyes@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Rebecca Rumbaugh

Advancement and Engagement, UNR Med
(775) 682-7341, rrumbaugh@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Sneha Sharma

School of Medicine
(775) 682-8309,  snehas@med.unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Jill Short

Library/IT 
(775) 682-5095, jill@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Elena Tchigriaeva

Research & Innovation
(775) 784-4477, etchigriaeva@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Vacant

Vacant

Dianna Walker

CABNR/Cooperative Extension
(702) 399-2604,  walkerd@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Beth Watt

Library & IT
(775) 682-6625,  ewatt@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Tanya Wells

University Police Department
(775) 784-4013, tanyaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Denise Winters

College of Education
(775) 682-9054,  denisewinters@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023