SEC representatives and officers

SEC Officers

Tammy Moyle, Chair

Public Health
(775) 784-1857
tmoyle@unr.edu
Term ends: 2023

Kayla Armbruster, Vice-Chair

Office of Medical Research
(775) 784-4125
Term Ends: 2025

Heather Lee, Treasurer

College of Liberal Arts
(775) 682-7982
hclara@unr.edu
Term ends: 2022

Naomi Irwin, Secretary

Office of Continuous Institutional Assessment
(775) 682-8157
Term Ends: 2025

Stephanie Patterson, Public Relations Coordinator

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(775) 682-7334
Term Ends: 2025

Jill Short, Past-Chair

Libraries and OIT
(775) 682-5095
jill@unr.edu
Term ends:  2022

SEC representatives

Representative contact information
Name Unit Email Term End
Samantha Altergott College of Engineering saltergott@unr.edu 2024
Kayla Armbruster School of Med kaylab@unr.edu 2025
Diane Bacus Facilities & Parking dbacus@unr.edu 2025
Naomi Dominguez Business & Finance naomidominguez@unr.edu 2023
Lacie Hawkins Student Services lacieh@unr.edu 2023
Jacquelyn Hill Provost jhill2@unr.edu 2025
Chloe Hoy-Bianchi Provost choybianchi@unr.edu 2025
Naomi Irwin School of Med naomii@med.unr.edu 2025
Kelly Keefe College of Liberal Arts kelleykeefe@unr.edu 2025
Joseph Lednicky Extension South lednicky@unr.edu 2025
Hannah Magleby College of Education hmagleby@unr.edu 2024
Mary Martini Libraries and IT mmartini@unr.edu 2025
Brian Miller Facilities & Parking bmiller@unr.edu 2025
Tammy Moyle School of Public Health tmoyle@unr.edu 2023
Luis Nardi School of Med lnardi@med.unr.edu 2025
Stephanie Patterson College of Agriculture & Biotechnology stephaniepatterson@unr.edu 2025
Jenny Swann Facilities & Parking jswann@unr.edu 2023
Robyn Wasser Admin & Finance, HR, PB, Police wasserr@unr.edu 2025
Beth Watt Libraries and IT ewatt@unr.edu 2023
Freddie Welch Research and Innovation wrusanoff@unr.edu 2025
Denise Winters College of Education denisewinters@unr.edu 2023
Jodi Yocum Facilities & Parking jyocum@unr.edu 2025
Vacant College of Science 2025
Vacant Extension North 2025
Vacant President and DAR 2025
Vacant Student Services 2025