People

Faculty

Erica Bigio - Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Science, University of Nevada, Reno

Erica Bigio

Lecturer & Academic Advisor

ebigio@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-4020

Franco Biondi

Franco Biondi

Professor

fbiondi@unr.edu

(775) 784-6921

Sarah Bisbing, Ph.D., University of Nevada, Reno

Sarah Bisbing

Assistant Professor, Forest Ecology

sbisbing@unr.edu

775-784-4020

J. Hall Cushman, Ph.D., University of Nevada, Reno

J. Hall Cushman

Professor & Chair

jhcushman@cabnr.unr.edu

784-4000

Jaivame Evaristo

Jaivime Evaristo

Assistant Professor

jevaristo@unr.edu

775-327-5014

Jonathan Greenberg, University of Nevada, Reno

Jonathan Greenberg

Associate Professor

jgreenberg@unr.edu

775-682-7933

Mae Gustin, PhD, Unversity of Nevada, Reno

Mae Gustin

Professor

mgustin@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4203

Erin Hanan - Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Science, University of Nevada, Reno

Erin Hanan

Assistant Professor

ehanan@unr.edu

775-682-8147

Adrian Harpold, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Adrian Harpold

Assistant Professor

aharpold@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6759

Beth Leger, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Elizabeth Leger

Professor & Associate Director, Ecology, Evolution and Conservation Biology Graduate Program

eleger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7582

Nancy Markee, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Nancy Markee

Associate Professor

nlmarkee@unr.edu

(775) 784-7069

Marjorie Matocq, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Marjorie Matocq

Professor

mmatocq@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4621

Kossi Nouwakpo

Kossi Nouwakpo

Research Assistant Professor

snouwakpo@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6056

Jim Sedinger

Jim Sedinger

Professor

jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6556

Kevin Shoemaker, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Kevin Shoemaker

Assistant Professor

kshoemaker@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7449

Kelley Stewart, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Kelley Stewart

Associate Professor

kstewart@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4314

Julie Stoughton

Julie Stoughton

Lecturer & Academic Advisor

jstoughton@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1674

Ben Sullivan

Benjamin Sullivan

Assistant Professor

bsullivan@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6374

Paul Verburg

Paul Verburg

Assistant Professor

pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4019

Mark Walker

Mark Walker

Professor

walkerm@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-7004

Peter Weisberg

Peter Weisberg

Professor

pweisberg@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7573

Perry Williams - University of Nevada, Reno

Perry Williams

Assistant Professor

perryw@unr.edu

682-8141

Staff

Diana Arrendale

Diana Arrendale

Administrative Assistant II

darrendale@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4020

Thomas Dilts

Thomas Dilts

Spatial Analyst/Research Scientist

tdilts@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1447

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Susan Hollman

Accountant Technician 1

shollman@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-4715

Eugénie MontBlanc

Eugénie MontBlanc

Great Basin Fire Science Exchange Coordinator

emb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1107

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Arnold Tiehm

Herbarium Curator

atiehm@unr.edu

(775) 784-1105

Adjunct Faculty

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Alyson Andreasen

Adjunct Professor

amandrea@unr.edu

775-784-4020

Braimah Apambire

Braimah Apambire

Adjunct Professor

braimah.apambire@dri.edu

(775) 673-7446

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kevin Badik

Adjunct Professor

kevin.badik@tnc.org

Jon Beckmann

Jon Beckmann

Adjunct Professor

jbeckmann@wcs.org

(316) 992-2927

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Robert R. Blank

Adjunct Professor & Soil Scientist

bob.blank@ars.usda.gov

(775) 784-6058

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Vern Bleich

Adjunct Professor

vbleich@dfg.ca.gov

(760) 937-5020

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Rosemary Carroll

Adjunct Professor

rosemary.carroll@dri.edu

(775) 229-5720

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeanne Chambers, Ph.D

Adjunct Professor

jchambers@fs.fed.us

(775) 784-7020

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Li Chen

Adjunct Professor

li.chen@dri.edu

702-862-5349

Mark Demuth

Mark Demuth

Adjunct Professor & Principal Environmental Planner, WCRM Inc.

mdemuth@unr.edu

(775) 358-9003

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Alan Heyveart

Adjunct Professor

alan.heyvaert@dri.edu

(775) 673-7322

Beth Newingham, Adjuct Faculty, University of Nevada, Reno

Beth Newingham

Adjunct Professor

Beth.newingham@ars.usda.gov

(775) 784-6057

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Laurel Saito

Adjunct Professor

laurel.saito@tnc.org

775-322-4990

Casey Schmidt

Casey Schmidt

Adjunct Professor & Environmental Biogeochemist and Ecological Engineer

casey.schmidt@dri.edu

(775) 673-7464

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Keirith Snyder

Adjunct Professor

keirith.snyder@ars.usda.gov

(775) 784-6057

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mark Weltz

Adjunct Professor

mark.weltz@ars.usda.gov

(775) 784-6057

Emeritus Faculty

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Michael Collopy

Emeritus Professor

mcollopy@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Dale Johnson

Emeritus Professor

dwj@cabnr.unr.edu

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

Professor of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources

gcmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-4108

Jerry Qualls

Jerry Qualls

Associate Professor

qualls@unr.edu

(775) 327-5014