Adjunct faculty

Alyson Andreasen

amandrea@unr.edu
775-784-4020

Braimah Apambire

braimah.apambire@dri.edu
(775) 673-7446

Kevin Badik

kevin.badik@tnc.org

Jon Beckmann

jbeckmann@wcs.org
(316) 992-2927

Robert R. Blank

bob.blank@ars.usda.gov
(775) 784-6058

Vern Bleich

vbleich@dfg.ca.gov
(760) 937-5020

Rosemary Carroll

rosemary.carroll@dri.edu
(775) 229-5720

Jeanne Chambers

jchambers@fs.fed.us
(775) 784-7020

Li Chen

li.chen@dri.edu
702-862-5349

Lea Condon

lcondon@usgs.gov
541-750-0976
Personal Website

Mark Demuth

Principal Environmental Planner, WCRM Inc.
mdemuth@unr.edu
(775) 358-9003

Alan Heyveart

alan.heyvaert@dri.edu
(775) 673-7322

Beth Newingham

Beth.newingham@ars.usda.gov
(775) 784-6057

Laurel Saito

laurel.saito@tnc.org
775-322-4990

Casey Schmidt

Environmental Biogeochemist and Ecological Engineer
cschmidt99005@gmail.com

Keirith Snyder

keirith.snyder@ars.usda.gov
(775) 784-6057

Shauna Uselman

s.uselman@sbcglobal.net

Mark Weltz

mark.weltz@ars.usda.gov
(775) 784-6057