Contact Us

Nevada Center for Applied Research
Phone (775) 682-5203
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0525
Location Applied Research Facility 320
Email ncar@unr.edu
Rebecca Albion

Rebecca Albion

Shared Research Facilities Coordinator

ralbion@unr.edu

(775) 784-4781

Carlos Cardillo

Carlos Cardillo, Ph.D.

Director, Nevada Center for Applied Research

ccardillo@unr.edu

(775) 784-4837

Richard Kelley

Richard Kelley, Ph.D.

Senior Engineer, NAASIC

rkelley@unr.edu

(775) 682-8975

Blanca Miller

Blanca Miller

Software Engineer

blancam@unr.edu

(775) 682-8975

Serenity Smile

Serenity Smile

Administrative Assistant

ssmile@unr.edu

(775) 682-5203

Maria Tsiourva

Maria Tsiourva

Technical Coordinator

mtsiourva@unr.edu

(775) 784-4781

Send us a question