skip to main content
×

Inclement Weather

All classes meeting today, Jan. 23, at 10 a.m. or later will convene at their regularly scheduled times. Check back for important, ongoing University updates or changes to campus operations.
Media Advisories Statements

Representatives

SEC Officers 2016-2017

Christina Carver, Chair

Student Services
775-784-1113, ccarver@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018

Lana Reeves, Vice-Chair

Research & Innovation
775-784-4874, lanar@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018

Amy Simonds, Treasurer

Parking & Transportation
775-682-7694, simonds@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Meghan Ezekiel, Secretary

Scheduling Services
775-784-6837, mezekiel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Margo Grubic, Public Relations Coordinator

College of Science
775-784-4591, margog@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017

Betsy Brownfield, Past-Chair

Business & Finance
775-784-4148, bbrownfield@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


SEC Representatives 2016-2017

Bennett, Alyssa

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Northern & Central Areas
775-336-0255, bennetta@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Bruce, Michelle

Disability Resource Center
775-784-6000, mbruce@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Clarke, Rachel

UNSOM Budget & Finance
775-784-6043, clarker@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2019


DeWeerd, Jordan
Facilities Planning & Construction
775-682-6061, jdeweerd@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Enslin, Karen

Development & Alumni Relations
775-682-6061, kenslin@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Ezekiel, Meghan

Scheduling Services
775-682-7908, mezekiel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Grubic, Margo

College of Science
775-784-4591, margog@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Healy, Donna

Faculty Senate
775-682-7519, dhealy@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Jones, Diann

Provost Office
775-784-4710, dsjones@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Leas, Lori

Nevada Cooperative Ext. (Southern NV)
702-397-2604, leasl@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Ledbetter, Eric

Facilities Maintenance, Service
775-784-8037, eledbetter@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Lucas, Mark

Library/IT
775-682-5635, mlucas@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Medeiros, Kerrie

School of Medicine
775-682-5205, kerrie@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2018


Merry, Mary

College of Education
775-682-9651, mmerry@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Miller, Harold

Library/IT
775-682-8021, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Otero, Triny

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8020, trinyo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Plants, Victoria

Business & Finance
775-784-1647, vplants@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Rollins, Elicia

College of Engineering
775-682-7125, erollins@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Simonds, Amy

Parking & Transportation Services
775-682-7694, simonds@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Snyder, Dawna

Extended Studies
775-682-7561, dawnas@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Stanfield, Judy (Kathie)

Liberal Arts
775-682-8989, judyk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


White, Adria

BCN Human Resources
775-682-6105, adriab@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Whitesell, Kelly

Travel - Business & Finance
775-784-7526, ksw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Julie Woodard

School of Nursing
775-682-7217, jwoodard@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Yocum, Jodi

Facilities Services, Maintenance
775-784-1951, yjodidol@gmail.com
Term ends: 2017



Take the next step...