Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Representatives

2013-14 SEC Officers

Christopher ChadwickLinda Kuchenbecker, Chair
Faculty Senate, President's Division
(775) 682-8084, lindak@unr.edu
Term ends: 2013


Christopher ChadwickKristen Kabrin, Past Chair
Political Science, College of Liberal Arts
(775) 682-7760, kkabrin@unr.edu
Term Ends: 2013


Christopher ChadwickJacob Cann, Vice-Chair
UNR Human Resources, Administration & Finance, VP
(775) 784-6082, jcann@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickLinda Ward, Treasurer
Provost's Office
775) 682-5583, ljward@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickKatherine Dirk, Secretary
Libraries, Library/IT
(775) 682-5583, kdirk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickAshley Andrews, Public Relations Coordinator
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Northern & Central Areas
(775) 784-4848, andrewsa@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


2012-13 SEC Members

Christopher ChadwickBonk, Albert
Information Technology, Library/IT
(775) 682-5000, abonk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickBrownfield, Betsy
Purchasing, Business/Finance
(775) 784-4148, bbrownfield@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickChristensen, Anette
Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine
(775) 784-7003, achristensen@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickCoker, Bonnie
Community Health Sciences
(775) 682-7084, bcoker@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickFraser, Jodi
President's Division
(775) 784-4085, jodif@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher Chadwick Gander, Melodie
Mackay School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, College of Science
(775) 784-6987, mgander@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickGeib, Carla
Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal Arts
(775) 682-8341, carlag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickGlogovac, Debra
UNSOM Faculty Development, School of Medicine
(775) 784-6758, dglogovac@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickHernandez, Robert
Facilities Maintenance, Services
(775) 784-1009, rihernandez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickHess, Rebecca
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, School of Medicine
(775) 784-6031, rebeccah@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickHollingsworth, Steven
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Southern Area
(702) 257-5597, hollingsworths@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickHorowitz, Nancy
School of Medicine
(775) 784-4947, nhorowitz@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickHousley, Natsumi 
Child & Family Research Center, College of Education
(775) 327-5100, snatsumi@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickKlaes, Lindsarae
College of Education
(775) 682-8482, lindsaraek@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickLaRoche, Harley 
Facilities Maintenance, Services
(775) 682-7194, harleyla@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickLockyer, David
Facilities Maintenance, Services
(775) 682-6260, dlockyer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickMagpantay, Cheyenne
Graduate School, Research, VP
(775) 784-6869, cheyenneg@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Christopher ChadwickMikulich-Cook, Chris
Extended Studies
(775) 682-7552, ccook@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickMiller, Mary
Facilities Maintenance, Services
(775) 784-6051, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickOlivo, Cynthia
Prospective Students, Student Services
(775) 682-5922, cynthiao@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickRatliff, Asta
VPR, Research, VP
(775) 327-2365, astar@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Christopher ChadwickTerango, Pamela
Development & Alumni Relations
(775) 784-1352, pterango@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Christopher ChadwickWard, Linda
Provost's Office, Executive VP
(775) 682-7486, ljward@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us