Representatives

2014-15 SEC Officers

Not picturedAlbert Bonk, Chair
Information Technology
775-682-5000, abonk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedLinda Kuchenbecker, Past Chair
Faculty Senate, President's Division
775-682-8084, lindak@unr.edu
Term Ends: 2014


Not picturedBetsy Brownfield, Vice-Chair
Purchasing
775-784-4148, bbrownfield@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedLinda Ward, Treasurer
Provost's Office
775) 682-5583, ljward@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedKatherine Dirk, Secretary
Libraries, Library/IT
(775) 682-5583, kdirk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2014


Not picturedAshley Andrews, Public Relations Coordinator
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Northern & Central Areas
(775) 784-4848, andrewsa@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


2014-15 SEC Members

Not picturedBruce, Michelle
Disability Resource Center
775-784-6000, mbruce@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedFraser, Jodi
President's Office
775-784-4805, jodif@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedGeib, Carla
Theater and Dance
775-682-8341, carlag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedGlogovac, Debra
UNSOM Faculty Development
775-784-6758, dglogovac@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedGrubic, Margo
Dean's Office
775-784-4591, margog@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedHernandez, Robert
Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-1009, rihernandez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not pictured Hollingsworth, Steven
Cooperative Extension, Southern Area
702-257-5591, hollingsworths@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedHorowitz, Nancy
Physiology and Cell Biology
775-784-4947, nhorowitz@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedHousley, Natsumi
Child and Family Research Center
775-327-5100, snatsumi@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedJohnson, Kathryn
Libraries 
775-682-5584, kathrynja@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedKlaes, Lindsarae (Lindsay) 
Child and Family Research Center
775-682-8482, lindsaraek@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedKornze, Lisa
Student Affairs Reno
775-682-6754, lkornze@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedLaRoche, Harley
Facilities Planning and Construction
775-682-7194, harleyla@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedLaslo, Jennifer 
Vice President's Office
775-682-7499, jlaslo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedLockyer, David
Facilities Maintenance Services
775-682-6260, dlockyer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedMagpantay, Cheyenne
Research, Vice President
775-784-6869, cheyenneg@unr.edu
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedMiller, Mary
Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-6051, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedOlivo, Cynthia
Prospective Students
775-682-5922, cynthiao@unr.edu 
Term ends: 2015


Not picturedSeefeldt, Alicia
Civil and Environmental Engineering
775-682-8975, aseefeldt@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedTerango, Pamela
Development and Alumni Relations, Vice President
775-784-1352, pterango@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Not picturedWhite, Adria
BCN Human Resources
775-682-6105, adriab@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Not picturedYocum, Jodi
Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-1951, woadmin@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017

Take the next step...