skip to main content

Representatives

SEC Officers 2015-2016

Betsy Brownfield, Chair

Business and Finance
775-784-4148, bbrownfield@.unr.edu
Term ends: 2016

Kathryn Johnson, Vice-Chair

Library/IT
775-682-5584, kathrynja@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017

Carla Geib, SEC Treasurer

College of Liberal Arts
775-682-8341, carlag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016

Vacant, Secretary

Vacant
775-682-0000, @unr.edu
Term ends: 

Vacant, Public Relations Coordinator

Vacant
775-784-0000, @unr.edu
Term ends: 

Albert Bonk, Past-Chair

Library/ IT
775-682-5000, abonk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


SEC Representatives 2015-2016

Bennett, Alyssa

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Northern & Central Areas
775-336-0255, bennetta@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Bruce, Michelle

Disability Resource Center
775-784-6000, mbruce@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Carver, Christina

Student Services
775-784-1113, ccarver@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Fraser, Jodi

President's Office
775-784-4805, jodif@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Glogovac, Debra

UNSOM Faculty Development
775-784-6758, dglogovac@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2016


Grubic, Margo

College of Science
775-784-4591, margog@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Hernandez, Robert

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-1009, rihernandez@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Housley, Natsumi

Child and Family Research Center
775-327-5100, snatsumi@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Klaes, Lindsarae (Linsdey)

College of Education
775-682-8482, lindsaraek@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


LaRoche, Harley

Facilities Planning and Construction
775-682-7194, harleyla@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Laslo, Jennifer

Division of Health Science
775-682-7499, jlaslo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Lontoc, Menard

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8020, mlontoc@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Medeiros, Kerrie

School of Medicine
775-682-5205, kerrie@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2018


Miller, Mary

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-6051, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Reeves, Lana

Research and Innovation
775-784-4874, lanar@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Seefeldt, Alicia

Civil and Environmental Engineering
775-682-8975, aseefeldt@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Snyder, Dawna

Extended Studies
775-682-7561, dawnas@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Miller, Mary

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-6051, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Terango, Pamela

Development and Alumni Relations
775-784-1352, pterango@unr.edu
Term ends: 2016


Watts, Mona

Business and Finance
775-784-1448, monaw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


White, Adria

BCN Human Resources
775-682-6105, adriab@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017


Yocum, Jodi

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-1951, woadmin@unr.edu
Term ends: 2017

Take the next step...