skip to main content

People

Indira Chatterjee

Indira Chatterjee

Associate Dean of Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

indira@unr.edu

(775) 784-1350

Mehdi Etezadi-Amoli

Mehdi Etezadi-Amoli, P.E.

Professor

etezadi@unr.edu

(775) 784-6090

M. Sami Fadali

M. Sami Fadali

Professor and Chair

fadali@unr.edu

(775) 784-6951

Block N Logo

Luis Rodolfo Garcia Carrillo

Assistant Professor

Hanif Livani

Hanif Livani

Assistant Professor

hlivani@unr.edu

(775) 784-6013 | SEM 329

bahram parvin

Bahram Parvin

Professor

bparvin@unr.edu

(775) 682-6863 | SEM 337B

Banmali Rawat

Banmali Rawat

Professor

rawat@ee.unr.edu

(775) 784-1457

Yantao Shen

Yantao Shen

Associate Professor

ytshen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6918

Andrzej Trzynadlowski

Andrzej M. Trzynadlowski

Professor

chin@unr.edu

(775) 784-1490

Jihwan Yoon

Jihwan Yoon

Lecturer

jihwany@unr.edu

(775) 784-6927

Xiaoshan Zhu

Xiaoshan Zhu

Associate Professor

xzhu@unr.edu

(775) 682-6298

Take the next step...