skip to main content

People

Indira Chatterjee

Dr. Indira Chatterjee

Associate Dean of Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

indira@unr.edu

(775) 784-1350

Mehdi Etezadi-Amoli

Dr. Mehdi Etezadi-Amoli, P.E.

Professor and Chair

etezadi@unr.edu

(775) 784-6066

M. Sami Fadali

M. Sami Fadali, Ph.D.

Professor and Acting Chair

fadali@unr.edu

(775) 784-6951

Hanif Livani

Dr. Hanif Livani

Assistant Professor

hlivani@unr.edu

(775) 784-6013 | SEM 329

bahram parvin

Dr. Bahram Parvin

Professor

bparvin@unr.edu

(775) 682-6863 | SEM 337B

Banmali Rawat

Dr. Banmali Rawat

Professor

rawat@ee.unr.edu

(775) 784-1457

Yantao Shen

Dr. Yantao Shen

Associate Professor

ytshen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6918

Jihwan Yoon

Dr. Jihwan Yoon

Research Scientist

jihwany@unr.edu

(775) 784-6927

Xiaoshan Zhu

Xiaoshan Zhu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

xzhu@unr.edu

(775) 682-6298

Take the next step...