Contact Us

Joe Crowley Student Union
Phone (775) 784-6505
Fax (775) 784-1859
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0056
Location Joe Crowley Student Union

Administrative Offices

The Student Union Administrative offices are located on the north side of fourth floor of the building.

Organization Chart

About the Student Union

The Joe Crowley Student Union is a self-funded unit within the Student Life Services subdivision of the Student Services Division.

Administrative Contacts

Chuck Price
Director
cprice@unr.edu

James Cox
Associate Director
jamescox@unr.edu

Su Hoon Tan
Associate Director
suhoontan@unr.edu

Patricia Hand
Program Officer I
patriciahand@unr.edu

Cayci Newman
Acting Assistant Director of Event Management
caycin@unr.edu

Steve Tovar
Building Services Coordinator
stevetovar@unr.edu

Vacant
Operations Manager
TBD

Robert Powell
Network and IT Specialist
rcpowell@unr.edu

James Cho
Technology Services Coordinator 
jamescho@unr.edu

Cristina Schwitters
Administrative Assistant III
cristinas@unr.edu

Kevan Laxalt
Administrative Assistant II
kevanl@unr.edu 

Morgan Zuziak
Coordinator for Programming and Marketing
mzuziak@unr.edu

Drew Johnson
Event Manager
jandrew@unr.edu