Contact Us

Joe Crowley Student Union
Phone (775) 784-6505
Fax (775) 784-1859
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0056
Location Joe Crowley Student Union

Administrative Offices

The Student Union Administrative offices are located on the fourth floor of the building.

Organization Chart

About the Student Union

The Joe Crowley Student Union is a self-funded unit within the Student Life Services subdivision of the Student Services Division.

Joe Crowley Student Union Contacts

Chuck Price
Director
cprice@unr.edu

James Cox
Associate Director, Programs
jamescox@unr.edu

Vacant
Associate Director, Operations

Patricia Hand
Associate Director, Retail and Finance
patriciahand@unr.edu

Vacant
Business Manager

Christopher Weir
Assistant Director, Event Management
christopherweir@unr.edu

Steve Tovar
Coordinator, Building Services
stevetovar@unr.edu

Cayci Newman
Acting Scheduling Coordinator
caycin@unr.edu

Jenn Cooksey
Operations Manager
jcooksey@unr.edu

Vacant
Coordinator, Information Technology

James Cho
Coordinator, Technology Services 
jamescho@unr.edu

Cristina Schwitters
Administrative Assistant III
cristinas@unr.edu

Kevan Laxalt
Administrative Assistant II
kevanl@unr.edu 

Morgan Zuziak
Coordinator, Programming and Marketing
mzuziak@unr.edu

Drew Johnson
Administrative Assistant IV, Event Management
jandrew@unr.edu