Contact Us

Joe Crowley Student Union
Phone (775) 784-6505
Fax (775) 784-1859
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0056
Location Joe Crowley Student Union

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact any of our staff listed below. If you have any feedback, please submit your thoughts through our online Feedback Form. If you'd like to visit the Joe, check out our Driving Directions and Parking information.

Chuck Price
Director
cprice@unr.edu

James Cox
Associate Director, Programs
jamescox@unr.edu

Vacant
Associate Director, Operations

Patricia Hand
Associate Director, Retail and Finance
patriciahand@unr.edu

Vacant
Business Manager

Christopher Weir
Assistant Director, Event Management
christopherweir@unr.edu

Jenn Cooksey
Operations Manager
jcooksey@unr.edu

Steve Tovar
Coordinator, Building Services
stevetovar@unr.edu

James Cho
Coordinator, Technology Services 
jamescho@unr.edu

Morgan Zuziak
Coordinator, Programming and Marketing
mzuziak@unr.edu

Vacant
Coordinator, Information Technology

Cayci Newman
Administrative Assistant IV, Event Management
caycin@unr.edu

Drew Johnson
Administrative Assistant IV, Event Management
jandrew@unr.edu

Cristina Schwitters
Administrative Assistant III
cristinas@unr.edu

Kevan Laxalt
Administrative Assistant II
kevanl@unr.edu