Contact the Student Union

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact any of our staff listed below. If you have any feedback, please submit your thoughts through our online Feedback Form. If you'd like to visit the Joe, check out our Driving Directions and Parking information.

Chuck Price
Director
cprice@unr.edu

James Cox
Associate Director, Programs
jamescox@unr.edu

Timothy Banks
Associate Director, Operations
tbanks@unr.edu

Patricia Hand
Associate Director, Retail and Finance
patriciahand@unr.edu

Zach Oscar
Business Manager
zoscar@unr.edu 

Christopher Weir
Assistant Director, Event Management
christopherweir@unr.edu

Heather Gibb
Event Manager
hgibb@unr.edu

Drew Johnson
Event Manager
jandrew@unr.edu

James Cho
Coordinator, Technology Services 
jamescho@unr.edu

Desirae Gould
Coordinator, Programming and Marketing
desiraegould@unr.edu

Reed Miller
Coordinator, Information Technology
reedmiller@unr.edu

Steve Tovar
Coordinator, Building Services
stevetovar@unr.edu

Tim Trefts
Operations Manager
ttrefts@unr.edu

Cristina Schwitters
Administrative Assistant III
cristinas@unr.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II