People

Continuing Faculty

Emmanuel Barthe

Emmanuel Barthe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

epbarthe@unr.edu

(775) 784-6334

Emily Berthelot, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

eberthelot@unr.edu

(775)682-8870

Lauren Block, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

lblock@unr.edu

775-784-4695

Pamela Everett

Pamela Everett, J.D.

Lecturer

peverett@unr.edu

(775) 784-4515

Timothy Griffin

Timothy "Skip" Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tgriffin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6114

Eric Lambert, Ph.D.

Department Chair

ericlambert@unr.edu

(775)784-4701

Jennifer Lanterman

Jennifer Lanterman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jlanterman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6151

Matthew Leone

Matthew Leone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mleone@unr.edu

(775) 784-4681

Monica Miller

Monica Miller, Ph.D., J.D.

Professor

mkmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-6021

Weston Morrow, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wmorrow@unr.edu

(775)682-8920

Kelesha Nevers, Ph.D.

Lecturer

knevers@unr.edu

(775)682-8847

Melanie Taylor

Melanie Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

melanietaylor@unr.edu

(775) 784-6517

Part-time Faculty

Pamla Harvey Keller

Pamla Harvey Keller

Instructor

Steven Pitts

Steven Pitts

Instructor

Roger Young

Roger Young

Instructor

Emeritus Faculty

Susan Lentz

Susan Lentz, Ph.D, J.D.

Associate Professor, Department Chair

lentz@unr.edu

Kenneth Peak

Kenneth Peak, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

peakk@unr.edu

Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jessica Corey

Administrative Assistant

jessica@unr.edu

775-784-6164