skip to main content

People

Faculty

Block N Logo

Paul Richard Baker Prindle

Director, University Galleries

bakerprindle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6658

Megan Berner

Megan Berner

Lecturer, Photography

mberner@unr.edu

775-682-6680

Rebekah Bogard

Rebekah Bogard

Associate Professor: Ceramics

bogard@unr.edu

(775) 784-6731

Block N Logo

Jane Davidson, Ph.D.

Professor: History of Art - Medieval through 18th century

jdhexen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6561

Joseph DeLappe

Joseph DeLappe

Professor: Digital Media

delappe@unr.edu

(775) 784-6624

Jeffrey Erickson

Jeffery Erickson

Assistant Director, John Ben Snow Sculpture Center

erickson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6782

Peter Goin

Peter Goin

Foundation Profossor of Art: Photography/Videography

pgoin@unr.edu

(775) 784-1812

Scott Hinton

Scott Hinton

Coordinator of Photographic Research

shinton@unr.edu

(775) 784-4994

Block N Logo

Eunkang Koh

Associate Professor: Printmaking/Drawing

ekoh@unr.edu

(775) 784-4066

Block N Logo

Robert Morrison

Professor: Drawing and Sculpture

romo@unr.edu

(775) 784-6779

Rosenberg

Howard Rosenberg

Professor Visual Foundations, Film Studies and Art Education

howardr@unr.edu

(775) 784-6836

Michael Sarich

Michael Sarich

Associate Professor Painting and Drawing

msarich@unr.edu

(775) 784-6784

Tamara Scronce

Tamara Scronce

Associate Professor: Sculpture, Master of Fine Arts Graduate Director

tamaras@unr.edu

(775) 784-1733

Brett Van Hoesen

Brett M. Van Hoesen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Art History, History of Modern and Contemporary Art; Theory and Criticism, and Faculty Associate in the Gender, Race and Identity Program

bvanhoesen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6639

Virginia Vogel

Virginia Vogel

Professor: Visual Foundations, Fiber and Fashion History

virginiav@unr.edu

(775) 784-3559

Department Staff

Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson

Art Preparator/Ceramics

rnjackson@unr.edu

(775) 784-4173

Take the next step...