People

Faculty

Paul Baker Prindle

Paul Richard Baker Prindle

Director, University Galleries

bakerprindle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6659

Rebekah Bogard

Rebekah Bogard

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Area Head of Ceramics

bogard@unr.edu

(775) 784-6731

Inge Bruggeman

Assistant Professor, Area Head of Book & Publication Arts and the Black Rock Press

ibruggeman@unr.edu

(775) 682-5630

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Sam Buchanan

Lecturer, Printmaking, Visual Foundations

samanthabuchanan@unr.edu

Jane Davidson, Ph.D.

Professor, History of Art - Medieval through 18th century

jdhexen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6561

Caitlin Earley

Assistant Professor, Art History

cearley@unr.edu

(775) 784-6682

Jeffrey Erickson

Jeffery Erickson

Administrative Faculty, Interim Area Head of John Ben Snow Sculpture Center

erickson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6782

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Tracy Fish

Assistant Professor, Photography

tfish@unr.edu

(775) 784-6682

Peter Goin

Peter Goin

Foundation Professor of Art, Area Head of Photography/Videography

pgoin@unr.edu

(775) 784-1812

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

A.B. Gorham

Administrative Faculty, Manager, Black Rock Press

agorham@unr.edu

(775) 784-6682

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Miya Hannan

Assistant Professor, Area Head of Drawing; Graduate Director of Master of Fine Arts

miyah@unr.edu

(775) 784-6779

Scott Hinton

Scott Hinton

Administrative Faculty, Coordinator of Photographic Research

shinton@unr.edu

(775) 784-4994

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Eunkang Koh

Associate Professor, Area Head of Printmaking

ekoh@unr.edu

(775) 784-4066

Monica Maccaux

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

mmaccaux@unr.edu

(775) 784-6682

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nicole Miller

Lecturer, Digital Media

nvmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-6624

Rosenberg

Howard Rosenberg

Professor, Visual Foundations, Film Studies and Art Education

howardr@unr.edu

(775) 784-6836

Michael Sarich

Michael Sarich

Associate Professor, Area Head of Painting

msarich@unr.edu

(775) 784-6784

Tamara Scronce

Tamara Scronce

Associate Professor, Area Head of Sculpture; Graduate Director of Master of Fine Arts; Interim Director of the School of the Arts

tamaras@unr.edu

(775) 784-1733

Brett Van Hoesen

Brett M. Van Hoesen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Area Head of Art History

bvanhoesen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6639

Virginia Vogel

Virginia Vogel

Professor, Visual Foundations, Fiber and Fashion History

virginiav@unr.edu

(775) 784-3559

Department Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jodie Helman

Administrative Assistant

jhelman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6682

Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson

Ceramics Technician

rnjackson@unr.edu

(775) 784-4173

Letter of Appointment (part-time)

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lauren Cardenas

Redfild Fellow at Black Rock Press

lauren.g.cardenas85@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Grace Davis

LOA, Visual Foundations

amandadavis@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Justin Manfredi

LOA, Ceramics; Gallery Preparator

jmanfredi@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Amerique Powell

LOA, Visual Foundations

ameriquepowell@yahoo.com