Affiliated Faculty

Center Leadership

Shamik Sengupta

Shamik Sengupta

Executive Director, Cybersecurity Center
Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
ssengupta@unr.edu | SEM 204 | (775) 784-6953

Cybersecurity Operations Manager

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeff Springer

Chief Information Security Officer
jeffs@unr.edu | MIKC 313E | (775) 784-8247

College of Business

Dave Croasdell

Dave Croasdell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Information Systems, Hopping Professorship in Entrepreneurship

davec@unr.edu

775-784-6902

Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg

Associate Professor and Chair of Information Systems

dte@unr.edu

(775) 784-6179 | AB 314D

Mala Kaul

Assistant Professor

mkaul@unr.edu

(775) 784-6818 | AB 314F

Adam Reed

Adam Reed

Lecturer, Information Systems

reed@unr.edu

(775) 682-9183 | AB 314D

College of Engineering

George Bebis

George Bebis

Professor and Chair

bebis@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6463 | SEM 241

Mehmet Gunes

Mehmet Hadi Gunes

Associate Professor

mgunes@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4313 | SEM 216

Nancy LaTourette

Nancy LaTourrette

Lecturer

latour@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4014 | SEM 240

Ming Li

Ming Li

Assistant Professor

mingli@unr.edu

(775) 682-6861 | SEM 235

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Hui Lin

Assistant Professor

hlin2@unr.edu

(775) 784-6997 | SEM 256B

Lei Yang

Lei Yang

Assistant Professor

leiy@unr.edu

SEM 212

College of Liberal Arts

Christopher Church

Christopher Church, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

christopherchurch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8911

Veronica Dahir

Veronica Blas Dahir

Manager, Center for Research Design and Analysis; Research Services Grants and Projects Analyst, College of Liberal Arts

veronicad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6718 (CRDA Main Office) | SFB 113

Ramona Houmanfar

Ramona Houmanfar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Behavior Analysis Program

ramonah@unr.edu

(775) 682-8693

Markus Kemmelmeier

Markus Kemmelmeier, Ph.D.

Professor; Director of the Social Psychology Ph.D. Program

markusk@unr.edu

(775) 784-1287

Matthew Leone

Matthew Leone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mleone@unr.edu

(775) 784-4681

Robert Ostergard

Robert Ostergard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies-Political Sciences

orobert@unr.edu, pscdgs@unr.edu

(775) 682-7767

Nicolas Seltzer

Nicholas Seltzer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

nseltzer@unr.edu

(775) 682-7771

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Steven Lloyd Wilson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

stevenwilson@unr.edu

(775) 682-7667

Administrative Faculty

Craig Holloman

Craig Holloman

Coordinator, Research Grants

stephenholloman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6857 | SEM 130A

Zach Newell

Zach Newell

Manager, Engineering Computing

newellz2@unr.edu

(775) 784-1099 | SEM 245B