skip to main content

People

Kevin Banda

Kevin Banda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kbanda@unr.edu

(775) 682-7770

Robert Dickens

Robert E. Dickens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

robertd@unr.edu

(775) 784-1417

William Eubank

William Eubank, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bille@unr.edu

(775) 682-7761

Ian Hartshorn

Ian M. Hartshorn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ihartshorn@unr.edu

(775) 682-7846

Eric Herzik

Eric Herzik, Ph.D.

Chair, Professor and Undergraduate Director

herzik@unr.edu

(775) 682-7764

Aleksey Kolpakov

Aleksey Kolpakov, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

akolpakov@unr.edu

(775) 682-7765

Block N Logo

John Marini, Ph.D.

Professor

jmarini@unr.edu

(775) 682-7766

N. Susanne Martin

N. Susanne Martin, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

susannemartin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7763

Robert Ostergard

Robert Ostergard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies-Political Sciences

orobert@unr.edu, pscdgs@unr.edu

(775) 682-7767

Xiaoyu Pu

Xiaoyu Pu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

xpu@unr.edu

(775) 682-7759

Jennifer Ring

Jennifer Ring, Ph.D.

Professor

jring@unr.edu

(775) 682-7768

Nicolas Seltzer

Nicholas Seltzer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

nseltzer@unr.edu

(775) 682-7771

Todd Smith

Todd Graham Smith, J.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

toddsmith@unr.edu

(775) 682-7751

Leah Wilds

Leah Wilds, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

wilds@unr.edu

(775) 682-7773

Take the next step...