People

Academic Faculty

Qi An

Qi An

Assistant Professor

qia@unr.edu

(775) 784-7789

Dhanesh Chandra

Dhanesh Chandra

Foundation Professor

dchandra@unr.edu

(775) 784-4960

Dev Chidambaram

Dev Chidambaram

Associate Professor

dcc@unr.edu

(775) 784-7066

Charles Coronella

Charles Coronella

Associate Professor

coronella@unr.edu

(775) 784-4253

Alan Fuchs

Alan Fuchs

Associate Professor

afuchs@unr.edu

(775) 327-2227

Sage Hiibel

Sage R. Hiibel

Assistant Professor

shiibel@unr.edu

(775) 327-2260

Mike Kivistik

Mike Kivistik, CCHO

Instructor

kivistik@unr.edu

(775) 784-4981

Jeffrey LaCombe

Jeffrey LaCombe

Associate Professor and Chair

lacomj@unr.edu

(775) 784-1797

Bin Li

Bin Li

Assistant Professor

binl@unr.edu

(775) 784-4507 | LMR 467

Ravi Subramanian

Vaidyanathan (Ravi) Subramanian

Associate Professor

ravisv@unr.edu

(775) 784-4686

Victor Vasquez

Victor R. Vasquez

Associate Professor

victor.vasquez@unr.edu

(775) 784-6060

Research Faculty

Mojtaba Ahmadiantehrani

Mojtaba Ahmadiantehrani, Ph.D.

Director of EM Core Share Facility

mojtaba@unr.edu

(775) 784-6198

Wen-Ming Chien

Wen-Ming Chien, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

wmchien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6887

Block N Logo

Zachary Karmiol

Research Scientist

zkarmiol@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771 | LMR 484

Block N Logo

Thorunn Snorradottir

Research Scientist

thsnorra@gmail.com

(775) 784-6771 | LMR 474

Department Staff

Kathleen Coles

Kathleen Coles

Administrative Assistant

kathleenc@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771