Testing Center hours of operation

Fall 2022 hours: August 29–December 21
Weekday Hours Last exam given out at
MondayFriday 9 a.m.–5 p.m. 3 p.m.
SaturdaySunday Closed N/A

Testing Center operations reminders

  • No exams will be started during the last hour of the day.
  • All testing ends promptly at closing time.

Planned Testing Center closures and modified hours

Fall 2022 planned closures
Closure dates Notes
Monday, August 22–Friday, August 26 Closed
Monday, September 5 Closed, Labor Day
Friday, September 23 Closed, NBME exam administration
Wednesday, October 12 Closed, CPCE-APB Testing
Friday, October 21 Closed, NBME exam administration
Friday, October 28 Closed, Nevada Day
Friday, November 4 Closed, NBME exam administration
Friday, November 11 Closed, Veterans Day
Friday, November 18 Closed, NBME exam administration
Thursday, November 24 Closed, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Closed, Family Day
Wednesday, December 14 Closed, Prep Day

The Testing Center is closed on all University holidays.