Faculty Senate Profiles

Executive Board

Tom Harrison

Tom Harrison Profile Picture

Chair
(775) 682-7318
tch@unr.edu

Terina Caserto

Terina Caserto Profile Picture

Chair-Elect
(775) 784-6333
terinac@unr.edu

Brian Frost

Brian Frost Profile Picture

Parliamentarian
(775) 784-1993
frost@unr.edu

Molly Beisler

Molly Beisler Profile Picture

At-Large
(775) 784-6676
abeisler@unr.edu

Ben Gallagher

Ben Gallagher Profile Picture

At-Large
(775) 682-8006
beng@unr.edu

Fred Harris

Fred Harris Profile Picture

Past Chair
(775) 784-6571
fredh@unr.edu

Michelle Hritz

Michelle Hritz Profile Picture

Manager
(775) 682-7518
mhritz@unr.edu

Faculty Senator Profiles

Senators are elected by faculty in their respective colleges or units. As advocates for faculty welfare, senators help make decisions about campus policies and submit recommendations to the President. They communicate with their constituents about the Senate's activities and gather faculty opinions on issues that affect faculty, students and staff.

Scott Brown

Scott Brown Profile Picture

Administration and Finance
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-7184
sdbrown@unr.edu

Mae Gustin

Mae Gustin Profile Picture

Agriculture
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-4203
mgustin@cabnr.unr.edu

John Nolan

John Nolan Picture

Business: John Nolan
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-9166
johnnolan@unr.edu

Heidi Kratsch

Heidi Kratsch Profile Picture

Cooperative Extension
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-4848
kratschh@unce.unr.edu

Brian Saeman

Brian Saeman Profile Picture

Development & Alumni Relations
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-5938
bsaeman@unr.edu

Dianna Townsend

Diana Townsend Profile Picture

Education
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-7866
dtownsend@unr.edu

Peter Sebaaly

Peter Sebaaly Profile Picture

Engineering
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-6565
psebaaly@unr.edu

Ravi Subramanian

Ravi Subramanian Profile Picture

Engineering
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4686
ravisv@unr.edu

Julie Lucero

Julie Lucero Profile Picture

Health Sciences
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-7115
julielucero@unr.edu

Leslie Elliot

Leslie Elliott Profile Picture

Health Sciences
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-7066
lelliott@unr.edu

Todd Felts

Todd Felts Profile Picture

Journalism
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4188
mfelts@unr.edu

Erin Stiles

Erin Stiles Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7686
estiles@unr.edu

Ian Clayton

Ian Clayton Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-6378
iclayton@unr.edu

Albert Lee

Albert Lee Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-9091
albertlee@unr.edu

Amy Pason

Amy Pason Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-8340
apason@unr.edu

Molly Beisler

Molly Beisler Profile Picture

Library
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-5602
abeisler@unr.edu

Abbie Olszewski

Abbie Olszewski Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-7017
aolszewski@med.unr.edu

Kris Galek

Kris Galek Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 682-4887
kgalek@med.unr.edu

Dave AuCoin

Dave AuCoin Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4128
daucoin@med.unr.edu

Michelle Rachal

Michelle Rachal Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7310
mrachal@med.unr.edu

Glenn Hagerstrom

Glenn Hagerstrom Profile Picture

Orvis School of Nursing
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7136
ghagerstrom@unr.edu

Chad Hartley

Chad Hartleyl Profile Picture

President's Division
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-6982
hartley@unr.edu

Brian Barrio

Brian Barrio Profile Picture

President's Division
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-3500
bbarrio@unr.edu

Ben Gallagher

Ben Gallagher Profile Picture

Provost's Division
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-8006
beng@unr.edu

Scott Crow

Scott Crow Profile Picture

Provost's Division
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 784-1941
scottc@unr.edu

Lisa Genasci

Lisa Genasci Profile Picture

Research Division
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-7084
egenasci@unr.edu

Kent Ervin

Kent Ervin Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2018
(775) 784-6676
ervin@unr.edu

Paul Neill

Paul Neill Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-7520
paul@unr.edu

Brian Frost

Brian Frost Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-1993
frost@unr.edu

Perry Fittrer

Perry Fittrer Profile Picture

Student Services
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-4665
pfittrer@unr.edu

Daniel Valle

Daniel Valle Profile Picture

Student Services
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7778 
dvalle@unr.edu