Faculty Senate Profiles

Executive Board

Terina Caserto

Terina Caserto Profile Picture

Chair
(775) 682-8052
terinac@unr.edu

Brian Frost

Brian Frost Profile Picture

Chair-Elect
(775) 784-1993
frost@unr.edu

Ben Gallagher

Ben Gallagher Profile Picture

Parliamentarian
(775) 682-8143
ben@unr.edu

Lisa Genasci

Lisa Genasci Profile Picture

At-Large
(775) 784-7084
egenasci@unr.edu

Heidi Kratsch

Heidi Kratsch Profile Picture

At-Large
(775) 784-4848
kratschh@unce.unr.edu

Tom Harrison

Tom Harrison Profile Picture

Past Chair
(775) 682-7318
tch@unr.edu

Michelle Hritz

Michelle Hritz Profile Picture

Manager
(775) 682-7518
mhritz@unr.edu

Faculty Senator Profiles

Senators are elected by faculty in their respective colleges or units. As advocates for faculty welfare, senators help make decisions about campus policies and submit recommendations to the President. They communicate with their constituents about the Senate's activities and gather faculty opinions on issues that affect faculty, students and staff.

Eric James

Eric James Profile Picture

Administration and Finance
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 784-4013
ejames@police.unr.edu

Mae Gustin

Mae Gustin Profile Picture

Agriculture
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-4203
mgustin@cabnr.unr.edu

John Nolan

John Nolan Picture

Business
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-9166
johnnolan@unr.edu

Heidi Kratsch

Heidi Kratsch Profile Picture

Cooperative Extension
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-4848
kratschh@unce.unr.edu

Brian Saeman

Brian Saeman Profile Picture

Development & Alumni Relations
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-5938
bsaeman@unr.edu

MaryAnn Demchak

MaryAnn Demchak Profile Picture

Education
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-7852
mad@unr.edu

Peter Sebaaly

Peter Sebaaly Profile Picture

Engineering
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-6565
psebaaly@unr.edu

Ravi Subramanian

Ravi Subramanian Profile Picture

Engineering
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4686
ravisv@unr.edu

Mary Hylton

Mary Hylton Profile Picture

Division of Health Sciences
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-8708
mhylton@unr.edu

Leslie Elliot

Leslie Elliott Profile Picture

Community Health Sciences
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-7066
lelliott@unr.edu

Todd Felts

Todd Felts Profile Picture

Journalism
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4188
mfelts@unr.edu

Erin Stiles

Erin Stiles Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7686
estiles@unr.edu

Ned Schoolman

Ian Clayton Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-8964
eschoolman@unr.edu

Albert Lee

Albert Lee Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-6145
albertlee@unr.edu

Amy Pason

Amy Pason Profile Picture

Liberal Arts
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-8349
apason@unr.edu

Tara Radniecki

Tara Radniecki Profile Picture

Library
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-7374
tradniecki@unr.edu

Veronica Brady

Veronica Brady Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 784-4474
vbrady@med.unr.edu

Gwen Shonkwiler

Gwen Shonkwiler Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 682-7730
gshonkwiler@med.unr.edu

Dave AuCoin

Dave AuCoin Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-4128
daucoin@med.unr.edu

Michelle Rachal

Michelle Rachal Profile Picture

Medicine
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7310
mrachal@med.unr.edu

Glenn Hagerstrom

Glenn Hagerstrom Profile Picture

Orvis School of Nursing
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7136
ghagerstrom@unr.edu

Chad Hartley

Chad Hartleyl Profile Picture

President's Division
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-6982
hartley@unr.edu

Deaon Kolbet-Clausell

Avatar Image for Deon Kolbet-Clausell

President's Division
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 682-7643
deaon@unr.edu

Ben Gallagher

Ben Gallagher Profile Picture

Provost's Division
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-8143
ben@unr.edu

Scott Crow

Scott Crow Profile Picture

Provost's Division
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 784-1941
scottc@unr.edu

Lisa Genasci

Lisa Genasci Profile Picture

Research Division
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 784-7084
egenasci@unr.edu

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 784-4615
alex@unr.edu

Paul Neill

Paul Neill Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 784-7520
paul@unr.edu

Vacant

Vacant COS Senator Profile Picture

Science
Term Expires: 2021
(775) 

Vacant

Avatar Picture

Student Services
Term Expires: 2020
(775) 

Daniel Valle

Daniel Valle Profile Picture

Student Services
Term Expires: 2019
(775) 682-7778 
dvalle@unr.edu