Faculty and Staff

Sarah Blithe

Sarah Blithe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate Studies Director

sblithe@unr.edu

(775) 784-6826

Robert Gutierrez-Perez

Robert Gutierrez-Perez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rgutierrezperez@unr.edu

(775) 682-8344

Jenna Hanchey

Jenna N. Hanchey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jhanchey@unr.edu

(775) 784-6839

Lydia Huerta

Lydia Huerta, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

lhuertam@unr.edu

(775) 682-8136

Saralinda Kiser

Saralinda Kiser, M.A.

Lecturer and advisor

sseibert@unr.edu

(775) 784-3592

Jimmie Manning

Jimmie Manning, Ph.D.

Chair; Professor, Communication Studies

jimmiem@unr.edu

(775) 784-6839

Shawn Marsh

Shawn Marsh, Ph.D.

Director of Judicial Studies, Associate Professor of Communication Studies and Social Psychology

shawnm@unr.edu

(775) 682-7987

Amy Pason

Amy Pason, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

apason@unr.edu

(775) 682-8349

Philip Sharp

Phil Sharp

Director of Forensics (Debate) and Lecturer

psharp@unr.edu

(775) 784-4035

Tennley Vik

Tennley Vik, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tvik@unr.edu

(775) 784-6839