skip to main content

People

Davood Bahrami

Davood Bahrami, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

dbahrami@unr.edu

(775) 784-4210

Jaak Daemen

Jaak Daemen, Ph.D.

Emeritus

daemen@mines.unr.edu

(775) 784-4309

George Danko

George Danko, Ph.D.

Professor

danko@unr.edu

(775) 784-4284

James Hendrix

James Hendrix

Department Chair

jameshendrix@unr.edu

(775) 784-6963

Raj R. Kallu

Raj R. Kallu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rkallu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6448

Charles Kocsis

Charles Kocsis

Associate Professor

kkocsis@unr.edu

(775) 784-6989

Kocsis, Annie

Annie Kocsis

Lecturer

ekocsis@unr.edu

(775) 784-6768

Leland, John

John Leland

Development Technician

jleland@unr.edu

(775) 784-6670

Dr. Carl Nesbitt

Carl Nesbitt

Associate Professor, Goldcorp Chair of Mineral Engineering

carln@mines.unr.edu

(775) 784-8287

Thom Seal

Thom Seal, P.E.

Barrick Gold Corporation Associate Professor of Mining, Mineral Processing and Metallurgical Engineering, Director of the Institute for Mineral Resource Studies

tseal@unr.edu

(775) 784-1813

Danny Taylor

Danny Taylor, P.E.

Associate Professor

dtaylor@mines.unr.edu

(775) 784-6922

Block N Logo

Dirk Van Zyl

Affiliate

dvanzyl@mining.ubc.ca

(775) 784-6961

Take the next step...