Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

People

Davood Bahrami PhotoDavood Bahrami, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor
(775) 784-4210
dbahrami@unr.edu
More

Raj R. Kallu PhotoRaj R. Kallu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6448
rkallu@unr.edu
More

Kocsis, Annie PhotoAnnie Kocsis

Lecturer
(775) 784-6768
ekocsis@unr.edu
More

Charles Kocsis PhotoCharles Kocsis

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6989
kkocsis@unr.edu
More

Leland, John PhotoJohn Leland

Development Technician
(775) 784-6670
jleland@unr.edu
More

Dr. Carl Nesbitt PhotoCarl Nesbitt

Associate Professor, Goldcorp Chair of Mineral Engineering
775) 784-8287
carln@mines.unr.edu
More

Thom Seal PhotoThom Seal, P.E.

Barrick Gold Corporation Professor of Mining, Mineral Processing and Metallurgical Engineering, Director of the Institute for Mineral Resource Studies
(775) 784-1813
tseal@unr.edu
More

Danny Taylor PhotoDanny Taylor, P.E.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6922
dtaylor@mines.unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us