skip to main content

Managerial Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Rahul Bhargava PhotoRahul Bhargava
Associate Professor of Finance
rahulb@unr.edu

Mary Groves PhotoMary Groves
Lecturer, Business Communication
mgroves@unr.edu

Jean Jeon Photo Hyo (Jean) Jeon
Assistant Professor of Marketing
hjeon@unr.edu

Dana Kabat-Farr Photo Dana Kabat-Farr
Assistant Professor of Management
kabatfarr@unr.edu

Chunlin Liu Photo Chunlin Liu
Associate Professor of Finance
liuc@unr.edu

Igor Makienko PhotoIgor Makienko
Associate Professor of Marketing
imakienko@unr.edu

Theodore Mitchell PhotoTheodore Mitchell
Associate Professor of Managerial Sciences
theodorem@unr.edu

Bret Simmons Photo Bret Simmons
Associate Professor of Management
simmonsb@unr.edu

Yvonne Stedham Photo Yvonne Stedham
Professor of Management
ystedham@unr.edu

Hongchao Zeng PhotoHongchao Zeng
Associate Professor of Finance
hzeng@unr.edu

Alice Wieland PhotoAlice Wieland
Assistant Professor of Management
awieland@unr.edu

Rafik Beekun PhotoRafik Beekun
Professor of Management and Strategy
rafikb@unr.edu

Sheri Faircloth PhotoSheri Faircloth
Associate Professor of Finance and Chair of MGRS
sherif@unr.edu

Jae-Eun Namkoong Jae-Eun Namkoong
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jnamkoong@unr.edu

Ron Lembke Photo Ron Lembke
Associate Professor, SCM
ronlembke@unr.edu

Frances McKee Ryan Photo Frances McKee Ryan
Associate Professor of Management
fmryan@unr.edu

Jennifer Nelson PhotoJennifer Nelson
Administrative Assistant
nelsonj@unr.edu

Barry Spraggins PhotoBarry Spraggins
Professor of Managerial Sciences
hbs@unr.edu

Gregory R. Stone PhotoGregory R. Stone
Associate Professor of Finance
gstone@unr.edu

James Sundali PhotoJames Sundali
Professor of Strategic Management
jsundali@unr.edu

Arun Upadhyay PhotoArun Upadhyay
Associate Professor of Finance
aupadhyay@unr.edu

Take the next step...