skip to main content

Managerial Sciences Faculty and Staff

Linda Barrenchea Photo

Linda Barrenchea
Lecturer
lbarren@unr.edu

Rafik Beekun Photo

Rafik Beekun
Professor of Management and Strategy
rafikb@unr.edu

Rahul Bhargava Photo

Rahul Bhargava
Associate Professor of Finance
rahulb@unr.edu

Thomas Burnham Photo

Thomas Burnham
Assistant Professor of Marketing
thomasburnham@unr.edu

Sheri Faircloth Photo

Sheri Faircloth
Associate Professor of Finance and Chair of MGRS
sherif@unr.edu

Mary Groves Photo

Mary Groves
Lecturer, Business Communication
mgroves@unr.edu

Jean Jeon Photo

Hyo (Jean) Jeon
Assistant Professor of Marketing
hjeon@unr.edu

Dana Kabat-Farr Photo

Dana Kabat-Farr
Assistant Professor of Management
kabatfarr@unr.edu

Ron Lembke Photo

Ron Lembke
Associate Professor, SCM
ronlembke@unr.edu

Chunlin Liu Photo

Chunlin Liu
Associate Professor of Finance
liuc@unr.edu

Igor Makienko Photo

Igor Makienko
Associate Professor of Marketing
imakienko@unr.edu

Frances McKee Ryan Photo

Frances McKee RyanAssociate Professor of Management
fmryan@unr.edu

Theodore Mitchell Photo

Theodore Mitchell
Associate Professor of Managerial Sciences
theodorem@unr.edu

Jae-Eun Namkoong

Jae-Eun Namkoong
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jnamkoong@unr.edu

Bret Simmons Photo

Bret Simmons
Associate Professor of Management
simmonsb@unr.edu

Barry Spraggins Photo

Barry Spraggins
Professor of Managerial Sciences
hbs@unr.edu

Yvonne Stedham Photo

Yvonne Stedham
Professor of Management
ystedham@unr.edu

Gregory R. Stone Photo

Gregory R. Stone
Associate Professor of Finance
gstone@unr.edu

James Sundali Photo

James Sundali
Professor of Strategic Management
jsundali@unr.edu

Arun Upadhyay Photo

Arun Upadhyay
Associate Professor of Finance
aupadhyay@unr.edu

Alice Wieland Photo

Alice Wieland
Assistant Professor of Management
awieland@unr.edu

Hongchao Zeng Photo

Hongchao Zeng
Associate Professor of Finance
hzeng@unr.edu

Take the next step...