Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Managerial Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Linda Barrenchea Photo Linda Barrenchea
Instructor
lbarren@unr.edu


Rahul Bhargava PhotoRahul Bhargava
Associate Professor of Finance
rahulb@unr.edu


Mary Groves PhotoMary Groves
Lecturer, Business Communication
mgroves@unr.edu


Jean Jeon Photo Hyo (Jean) Jeon
Assistant Professor of Marketing
hjeon@unr.edu


Dana Kabat-Farr Photo Dana Kabat-Farr
Assistant Professor of Management
kabatfarr@unr.edu


Chunlin Liu Photo Chunlin Liu
Assistant Professor of Finance
liuc@unr.edu


Igor Makienko PhotoIgor Makienko
Assistant Professor of Marketing
imakienko@unr.edu


Theodore Mitchell PhotoTheodore Mitchell
Professor of Managerial Sciences
theodorem@unr.edu


Bret Simmons Photo Bret Simmons
Associate Professor
simmonsb@unr.edu


Yvonne Stedham Photo Yvonne Stedham
Professor of Management
ystedham@unr.edu


Judy Strauss PhotoJudy Strauss
Associate Professor of Marketing
jstrauss@unr.edu



Alice Wieland PhotoAlice Wieland
Assistant Professor of Management
awieland@unr.edu


Rafik Beekun PhotoRafik Beekun
Professor of Management and Strategy
rafikb@unr.edu


Sheri Faircloth PhotoSheri Faircloth
Associate Professor of Finance
sherif@unr.edu


Jonathan Hasford Photo Jonathan Hasford
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jhasford@unr.edu


Ron Lembke Photo Ron Lembke
Associate Professor, SCM
ronlembke@unr.edu


Daulatram Lund Photo Daulatram Lund
Associate Professor of Marketing
lund@unr.edu


Frances McKee Ryan Photo Frances McKee Ryan
Associate Professor of Management
fmryan@unr.edu


Jennifer Nelson PhotoJennifer Nelson
Administrative Assistant
nelsonj@unr.edu


Barry Spraggins PhotoBarry Spraggins
Professor of Managerial Sciences and Chair of MGRS
hbs@unr.edu


Gregory R. Stone PhotoGregory R. Stone
Associate Professor of Finance
gstone@unr.edu


James Sundali PhotoJames Sundali
Associate Professor of Strategic Management
jsundali@unr.edu


Arun Upadhyay PhotoArun Upadhyay
Assistant Professor of Finance
aupadhyay@unr.edu


Hongchao Zeng PhotoHongchao Zeng
Assistant Professor of Finance
hzeng@unr.edu


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us