People

Theatre Faculty

Ann Archbold

Ann Archbold

Professor, Chair

aarchbold@unr.edu

(775) 784-6832

Adriano Cabral

Adriano Cabral

Assistant Professor, Theatre

adrianoc@unr.edu

Church Fine Arts 155A

Michael Fernbach

Michael Fernbach, M.F.A.

Technology and Design Specialist, Theatre

fernbach@unr.edu

(775) 784‐1432

Robert Gander

Robert D. Gander, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Theatre

rgander@unr.edu

(775) 682-6354

Gavin Mayer

R. Gavin Mayer, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Musical Theatre

gavinmayer@unr.edu

(775) 682-8314

Dance Faculty

Eve Allen

Eve Allen, M.F.A

Lecturer, Dance

evea@unr.edu

(775) 682-6044

Ann Archbold

Ann Archbold

Professor, Chair

aarchbold@unr.edu

(775) 784-6832

Cari Cunningham

Cari Cunningham, M.F.A

Associate Professor, Dance

caric@unr.edu

(775) 682-9021

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nate Hodges

Lecturer, Jazz dance/choreographer

nhodges@unr.edu

(775) 682-8135

Rosie Trump

Rosie Trump, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Dance

rtrump@unr.edu

(775) 784-7017