People

David "Dave" Crowther

David Crowther, Ph.D.

Professor of Science Education, Executive Director of the Raggio Research Center for STEM Education

crowther@unr.edu

(775) 682-7532

Ruben K. Dagda

Ruben K. Dagda, Ph.D.

CBESS Co-Director, Assistant Professor - UNR Med

rdagda@med.unr.edu

(775) 784-4121

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Jacque Ewing-Taylor, Ph.D.

CBESS Co-Director, Evaluator, School of Community Health Sciences

jacque@unr.edu

(775) 784-7784

Photo of Jenica Finnegan

Jenica Finnegan, M.A.

Program Coordinator, STEM-Language Grants, Raggio Research Center

jfinnegan@unr.edu

775-682-7877

Brendi Gertsma

Brendi Gertsma

Accounting Assistant III, Raggio Research Center

bgertsma@unr.edu

775-784-1047

Profile picture of Julie Lucero

Julie Lucero, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor, School of Community Health Sciences

julielucero@unr.edu

(775) 682-7115

Bill Thornton photo

Bill Thornton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership, Evaluator

thorbill@unr.edu

(775) 682-9096

Vanessa Vancour

Vanessa Vancour

Editor, Noticiero Móvil - School of Journalism

vvancour@unr.edu

(775) 682-7642

Lynda Wiest

Lynda Wiest, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics Education and Educational Equity

wiest@unr.edu

(775) 682-7868