About Facilities Services

Division of Facilities Services

  • Denise Baclawski, Associate Vice President, Facilities Services Executive Assistant: Eloisa Chaparro dbaclawski@unr.edu (775) 682-6413
    • Accounting Services Dawn Harada, Director dharada@unr.edu (775) 682-9245
      • Accounting
      • Project Support
    • Space & Graphic Services Jordan DeWeerd, Assistant Director jdeweerd@unr.edu (775) 682-7904
      • Space Management / Drafting
    • Facilities Maintenance Services Kevin Knuf, Senior Director kknuf@unr.edu (775) 682-7769
      • Building Services
      • Grounds Services
      • Maintenance Support Services
      • Utilities Services
    • Parking & Transportation Services Michelle Horton, Director mhorton@unr.edu (775) 682-7710
      • Parking Administration
      • Transportation
    • Planning & Construction Services Dean Hitchcock, Senior Director dhitchcock@unr.edu (775) 784-1022
      • Design Services
      • Construction Services
    • Safety & Human Resources Katie Newman, Manager kknewman@unr.edu (775) 682-7046
      • Safety / HR Management & Personnel

Welcome! Our office utilizes a ticket system to assist you. Simply submit a work request and we'll be in touch shortly. Not sure what kind of ticket to submit? Scroll down to see how we can assist you.